Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie IX - Graffiti Cowboy!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today is a great day in Berlin, the perfect weather to go for a bike ride and that's what I did today in the morning.

And on the way to the Kreuzberg neighborhood, hidden in the corner of a half-built place, I found the Graffiti Cowboy!


Graffiti

At first I thought it was the same old cowboy but no, I was wrong. I did not realize it until I got closer to him.

Graffiti-Berlin-Cowboy (1 of 5).jpg

Graffiti-Berlin-Cowboy (2 of 5).jpg

His face was definitely the same.

Graffiti-Berlin-Cowboy (3 of 5).jpg

But the weapons he wore were different.

Graffiti-Berlin-Cowboy (4 of 5).jpg

He is lucky that these types of weapons are still legal in Berlin. At least for now but it does not seem to last long.

Berlin is changing too much.


Links to the other chapters of this serie:


@juanmiguelsalas

Firma Gif.gif

Sort:  

Berlin is so wunderbar! :) upped

:) Jaaaaa! Bärliiin du bist da best!!!!

Thanks for the comment and the upped :)

awesome!

I really need to visit Berlin again

What weapon is that?! I don't get it :P Would you Mind telling me :)

hehehe Ideas, symbols, art :D

Brain is the biggest weapon it is brain which has dragged mankind from savage beast to the most complex being in the world. :)

This is a big true! :)

Indeed it is!! A big up for such a beautiful post @juanmiguelsalas :)

Very nice. Resteemed :-)

Hey Licht! Dankeeee! :)

Sehr gerne mein lieber :-)

wow, so beautiful piece of street art! I like it!

Thanks silvia @silviabeneforti! Glad you like them :)

i am big fun of you great sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71