Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie X - Art on the Köpenicker street #2

Sort:  

Da hast du ja ein paar echt tolle Kunstwerke aufgespürt :) Resteemed :)

Thanks a lot! And there is a lot more for to share... I just need time!

Btw, I want to talk to u all... have the idea to make a short film for the Steemfest Film Festival and was wondering if you want to get involved. I know you all have made shorts films before ... Can u ask the guys, @sature and... I forgot the name of the other one. Would be cool to make something together.

Cheers!

Sounds like a great idea :) :) :) @sature is in too ;) What kind of film where you thinking about ^^ Lets do this ;)

Hey!I only know that will be Crypto-related and that it must be finished before... October? I should check that out... I do know, lets meet and have atalk about it ... I am good developing ideas into visuals but for me to have one idea that I like it is difficult ;) I do not like to develop my own ideas, sounds strange but it is how it is :D We should move the conversation to other part better than the coments in Steemit :D

GRAFFITI BOMBED! CYBER GRAFFITI BOMBING!!!

https://steemit.com/@blackbook

nice one

Very nice graffitis and good photos :-)

Thanks a lot @lichtblick! Glad you like then :)

wonderful mural u got there ... btw i've downloaded your gif image to use it in my blog ... is that okay?

Thanks a lot for the comment and not problem at all about using the gif, it is ok :)

thank you sooo much im following you

I especially like those that carry the design around the corner

Do you mean the big one with the "War is Over"? I like alls but that one is the best one for me :)

That's the one.

YOU HAVE BEEN GRAFFITI BOMBED!!!!
WE ARE TAKING YOUR PAGES WITH PAINT, LETTERS, and DOPE GOOD GOOD!
You may retaliate here.

https://steemit.com/@blackbook

I really like your posts, maybe I'm interested in your post, I wait for your next posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67