Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie XVI - The Robot.

in #graffiti7 years ago

In the neighborhood of Kreuzberg I found this funny and huge robot in one of my bike rides "hunting" graffities.

The work takes a whole wall of a building.


robot01

Of course it is a Martian robot but it happened to him the same as me, when visiting Berlin for the first time.

The robot fell in love with the city!


robot01 detalle

robot02

robot03

robot04

Love, Peace ... and Graffiti!


Links to the other chapters of this serie:

Sort:  

This is so great, I love it!! there's so much amazing graffiti art in Germany. I'll definitely have to check out more of your posts. :)

Thanks a lot @hypnopreneur! Glad u like it :)

This is dope 😉😎👊🏽 I will be heading out there over the easter period this year! Think I may have to get a couple extra battries and treat my self to a bigger cam bag!
Berlins got a lot of graff to be seen 😁 its great finding some more Graff lovers on here! Things are brightening up 😎

I will be heading out there over the easter period this year!

Please let me know! We can hang around a bit hunting some street art!

Defo man! I am 100% up for that ;)
Lets get in touch before as I have a few projects going on out there. I am there for 2 weeks so we can cook something up no problem! My email is [email protected] hit me up when you get a chance and we can get it sorted! ;)

So cool, I love street art! Do you happen to know who the artist is? I really like the style!

That's a very cool graffiti!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=juanmiguelsalas
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=berlin-street-art-and-graffiti-serie-xvi-the-robot


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Amazing... Thank you for sharing!

Very intresting post sir keep it up
Also ressteemd your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29