Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #20

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


Gadget always on duty.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Wow, was I tired last night!


Sorry about the late post. I got home late last night and just didn't have the energy to do anything. On the Plus side, my Voting Power had a little more time to recharge, and prizes will be just a little better because of it! And my delegation from @blocktrades finally came through, so my SP to vote with a little higher, too! Now, on to the New user intros from the last post Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #19!

@dariomac34

This guys intro is another one of those examples of a good intro getting completely missed. Does anyone know where all the bots went? Not that I miss them or anything, but they aren't even spamming new users intros with cut and paste greetings anymore. Anyway, you can see this awesome Steemians intro post by CLICKING THIS LINK! This post was submitted by @tcpaikano and took the first bounty!


@frodoboguesalot

Maybe I am biased because I am becoming a father myself here soon, but this user was my second bounty pick! You can see his intro post by CLICKING HERE! His post got the second place bounty and was brought to my attention by @eceninzz!


@erikatassoni

I could not decide between the last two posts for third place, so I just decided to give out two third place prizes today. The first one is this wonderful young woman here and you can see her intro post by CLICKING THIS LINK! Her post was linked to me by @janvir!


@izlim96

This is the second "third place" bounty today, like I said, because I just couldn't make up my mind! You can see his intro post IN THIS LINK! His post was submitted by @mutitum.


There you have them! The winners and the intros they submitted to win! Go show some support to new users and welcome some of these newbies with some Upvotes and warm greetings! Who knows, you could win yourself some prizes for doing it! Congrats as always to the Posts that were Upvoted and Resteemed, and a big thanks to everyone who participated in and submitted entries!


Prizes!

Everyone's Favorite Part, right?! Well I know it's mine! There will not be any changes to prizes, 100% Upvote for first, 75% Upvote for second and 50% Upvote for third! So go get some prizes by submitting me new users intros.


As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Here's my entry with the introduction post of my friend
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@virus95/steemit-here-i-come

First Bounty Claimed!

Third Bounty Claimed!

You got a 17.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gogogadgetupvote!

A warm welcome to all the new people! Steemit is a great community where there is something for everyone. I wish you all the best and look forward to seeing what you all contribute to the platform. Have a Merry Christmas!

I wish you a Merry Christmas as well, bud!

Sorry. Removed my first comment, missed one of the criteria. Will pick a new one tomorrow ;)

Just curious, what was the criteria you missed? And you are more than welcome to submit another entry today. I won't be judging these until later tonight.

The last one, #5. The post was really good, so it was way past $10 already. And I like the concept of helping out those who have good content but don't get as much exposure, so I felt that I had to remove my entry.

Fair enough, next time feel free to submit a different entry.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 4.41 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42