My Intro...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

12:15 pm.
It was December 3rd, 1990.
In some hospital of mexico city , my mom was giving me the gift of life.

My name is Jose Luis, but everybody calls me “Joch”. I’m 27 years old and i live in Mexico City in a cozy apartment with 3 incredible roommates, Oma, his gf Jessica and her dog Luna.
I have a bachelor’s degree in International Business and Trade, and used to work for Louis Vuitton.

Since i was a child, there have been 5 things or situations that have determined my life to become the person that i am today: music, travel, food, sports, Fashion & meeting new people.

In August 11th,2016 I flew to Europe for a couple of weeks without knowing that this trip was a about to change my life. I realized that there is a whole world of extraordinary things out there and that I did not want to miss any details of them, I wanted to travel more and share with people who do not have the same opportunity to explore the world through images , sounds, dishes or just telling them stories about my trips.

IMG_5783[1].JPG

Fortunately, my parents have given me the opportunity to travel through many parts of Mexico and a few cities in the United States, proving that there is a world out there with different cultures, food, music, languages ​​and even adventures. I have been taught about being curious about the things that call my attention and about pursuing those that make me feel something inside.

This is the first time I open a blog and I start writing in my life, so I promise to learn every day to write and improve the posts that I'll do in the future haha also i'll be uploading things in English and in Spanish to share part of my culture and things of what I recorded with my GoPro.

Thanks @jessandthesea to encourage me to open it :)

I'll wait for you in the next post.

Peace and good vibes always ...

Joch.
IMG-20171030-WA0060.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Take a look at my profile .... do follow me and i will follow you back ..... let's help each other and #growtogether
download.jpg

Hi welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time in this community :)

Welcome to this awesome community Jose! I suggest reading the FAQ if you didn't already, it helped me alot when I first started. Enjoy your adventure with us. :D

Great intro post @joch! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @positivity420 sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Hola @joch, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3361 6702 1125 3091
8219 4084 8444 1671
8633 4861 6676 6964
1378 2960 5207 5323

Congratulations @joch! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84