Steemit , here I come

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

About me:


The last time I ever wrote about myself was many years back, when I was in my school and I'm sure, I didn't write more than my name and grade I study. Well I have no idea what to write because i have no experience writing this kinds of post.
I'm new to blogging but, let me start with my name, my name is Poojan Neupane, I'm 21, and I m a male. I belong to a medium class family with 5 members. My dad is a businessman and mom is housewife.

Where am I from?

I'm from Nepal ( Land locked South Asian Country located between India and China ), well known as country of Brave Gurkhas, Country of Mt. Everest and Lord Gautam Buddha (known as light of Asia).

50040946-world-map-with-magnified-nepal-nepal-flag-and-map--Stock-Vector.jpg


( Just an everyday view )

(Heaven is myth, Nepal is real. )

There are a lot of wonders and the untold stories I would like to share about my country but as this post is about introducing myself, I will introduce my country in later posts.

More About me:

Well talking about my hobbies, I love to play guitar, write songs and listen music all day. I love sketching and Photography. I'm fond of watching movies and biographies . I love travelling and trekking.

16681993_1214710285316920_5813220336683894371_n.jpg
( Behind me is the biggest Hydro Project in our country )

()
( Trekking ; On height to take photos of the mountains )

20840773_1403517019769578_7667366604867067100_n.jpg
( Love travelling )

16807113_1222290904558858_6835422120339488083_n.jpg

( Love posing with my Guitar )

About my study, I'm a highschool guy who hate studying ( I believe I'm not the only one here).
I'm a Vegan and an Animal lover.

( with my a month old, Joe )

Dreams?

"I'm a dreamer but I hate living in fantasies". I want to be an Musician.
I have an aim to do work for clean Ecosystem and Animals Right.

Moto:
" Positivity is another term to define Possibility "
Stay Positive.

Why Steemit?

I came to know about Steemit few week ago. I came here to share my stories which I want to be heard by the world. I expecting a good circle around here.

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit man. Its great to see you here.

thanks bro.

Great intro post @virus95! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @neupanedipen sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo excelente tema de introducción cuenta con mi apoyo te sigo para ver tus publicaciones y darte mi voto saludos.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @qsounds . wish you merry christmas and happy new year. :)

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42