1 ... 2 ... and… CLICK!


Good day to all! Many thanks to the Community and Developers of Steemit for allowing me to be part of this innovative Social Network. My name is Erika Tassoni, Teacher of vocation and profession, professional bailotherapy instructor, lover of photography (of landscapes, travel) and Music; she can not miss in my life. Born in Venezuela and Italo - Spanish thanks to my parents and grandparents, who were responsible for sowing in me, a special love for their homelands. Pleased to be able to share with each one of you my passions and experiences both in those areas, as in many others; as long as I think that with it I can give them something positive or just entertain them a little. Mainly my post will be focused on Music, Photography, Dance and Education (Initial and Special).

Music! That universal language that we can all understand, even though we do not all perceive it and catalog it in the same way. I dare to say that we all feel it as part of our lives, either directly or indirectly. In my case, she has been part of my life since i was 9 years old and it was so much the way that I was captivated that I currently work as a Music teacher in the area of Initial and Primary Education! It has become not only my profession ... ... but my life!

Project of one of my girls: What do you want to be when you grow up? A Music Teacher Erika... LIKE YOU !!!!!!


The education! With respect to her I would like to share with you, from my own tools of classroom work; like my difficult experiences being a teacher; that at some point can serve as a reference for parents, families and teachers in practice.


Says that famous saying: "From musician, poet and crazy we all have a little". That is why in addition to my two passions mentioned above, Photography, landscapes and dance are also part of my daily life and are some of those things that I could not stop doing. From a very young age and with my beloved "Nonno" I learned to value painting and see what an image could make you feel, think and relive. That is why he constantly asked for his old camera and spent more than one roll of photos on everything that deserved to be remembered. With you I will share many of my unpublished photos, hoping through their comments and suggestions to improve each day more and also make them feel a little emotion that motivates me to take it.


I can´t finish this post without thanking the person who made it possible that I currently belong to this community, my friend @malvarezmusic; that after having attended the event organized by @gabox and sponsored by the Community @cervantes was fascinated with this Social Network and urged me and my husband @blancokarl to belong to it. Thanks also to all those who make this new means of communication possible and give their new contributions.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read these lines that show a bit of me ... I hope we can from NOW! start sharing our post and so little by little all together grow as "Stemians".

And here goes the photo! 1 ... 2 ... and CLICK!!!!!


Sort:  

Great intro post @erikatassoni! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @janvir sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Nice to know you @gogogadgetupvote
I'll check your contest and learn more from your posts. I'm new here so I need such resources. Thanks a lot.

No problem bud! There is also a welcoming contest happening right now HERE IS A LINK TO IT! There are tons of resources and post links for new users to get a feel for things, as well as a ton of questions and answers in the comment section. I would not consider myself a "new user" and I learned quite a bit from reading that post. Definitely worth checking out.

Fantastic. I'll get to it now. Thanks a million

Thank you very much ! @gogogadgetupvote for taking the trouble to visit my post and vote for it! I'll make sure to go through there! Have a great day!

Hey @erikatassoni
Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to network with other people .Participation is key, so be as active as you can. I have upvote and followed you. So, please follow and upvote me @tanmoykumer .

Best of Luck!

Hello @tanmoykumer. Thank you very much for your recommendations! I'll do that! Nice to follow you and read your post! good night

Welcome my love!! I'm so happy!! Great post!!

Thanks My Love!!!

welcome in the steem world

Thanks alsiyab21!!! You have a good day!

welcome

you 2 erikatassoni

wellcome to steemit comunity

Nice to meet you.

You will have a great time here. Keep sharing and enjoy. Steem On!

Thank you very much @alessia. I'll do that!!! Steem ON!

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

Nice to know you @eikatassoni
I look forward to reading your posts.

@ Equally happy to meet you. Welcome to my blog. Thanks for taking the time to read it and stop by! I'll do it too!

Nice intro :) As a music teacher, you should check out #openmic, maybe it is something for you!
Resteemed you via @welcoming btw., my service for showcasing promising newcomers!

Endless thanks @ for your response, your vote and your recommendation! I am delighted to belong to steemit and to follow people like you of whom I have a lot to learn!
Happy week!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

thank you very much! @ greatness96
I'll do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77