GIFTO (GTO): How Close Can It Get to a Breakout?

in #gifto6 years ago

SUMMARY

The below chart of Gifto (GTO) shows how close price is to the apex. Yes, a lower low is possible; but given how price has been obedient to stay within the contracting lines has a 3.5 month history.

The Elliott Wave labelings shows that the whole price corrective action boils down to a potential breakout. Per this count, just about every wave is placed. The MACD is giving the same message that its abcde (blue) waves are pretty much all placed. What would tank this? IF Bitcoin tanks.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Nice photos.

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great work

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6623.910$-1.96%-3.51%
EOSEOS5.916$-2.51%-2.0%
GTOGifto0.157$-2.0%-17.83%
QAUQuantum0.094$-4.43%0.21%
WAVESWaves3.401$-2.51%-4.59%

I do not understand this analysis.

WARNING - The message you received from @Haejin or @StarJuno is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT UPVOTE & DO NOT TRANSFER any funds to these people!
Haejin is WANTED by the SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT for TAX EVASION.
Any money you send to this criminal organization can be traced back to you.

For more information, read these Steemit Blogs:
@FlagAWhale | @TruthTrader | @IKnowWhoYouAre | @Steemit-Abuse

Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

for those digital currency entrepreneurs this is a real concern, hopefully the future can return the best thing, thank for this information. Good luck

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has healed this post because your blog was targeted for healing due to malicious downvotes!)

Hello @haejin and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

i like the part of "disclaimer" and also the "plaint english"
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55