Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Wet Season Shots

in #gardening6 years ago

These photos are the unedited jpegs from the recent botanical garden trip we took a few days ago. For whatever reason something happened during the import and the raw versions of these photos didn't import properly, so all I've got to share of the rest of my photos from that day are these few shots, but they're worth sharing because they're of some of my favorite sights there.

I'm a sucker for pineapple, especially the exotic stuff.

Stay tuned, I've still got John's set of these photos to share!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Trip Edited Photos
Jungle Shots: Butterfly Blue Pea Tea Daily Harvest Shots
Rose Shots and A Reminder for Those Stressed Out

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Rebel Dog and the Worst Vine Ever
Best Ever Gluten Free Pancakes Recipe
Jungle Shots: Striped Lizard House Invader Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

So great to see another beautiful picture of botanical garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87