Rose Shots and A Reminder for Those Stressed Out

in #photography6 years ago

For reasons I won't get into I had a bit of a rough and stressful day, with a decent end. So to cap off the night I edited a few post rain rose photos to share with you all a reminder I wish I would have thought of this morning

"Make sure to take time to enjoy the small details."

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Striped Lizard House Invader Shots
Restaurants of Acapulco: Taquitos Acapulco on the Costera
Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Trip Edited Photos

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Restaurants of Acapulco: Antiqua on the Costera by Paradise Night Club
Acapulco Adventures: Dry for the Election
Why I Still Love Living in Acapulco/Mexico

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

May be yellow or white color rose give us more peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44