Jungle Shots: Butterfly Blue Pea Tea Daily Harvest Shots

in #gardening6 years ago

I'm a bit stuck on these flowers despite the fact that they yield a flavorless tea. This is one of those things where it's all about the aesthetics of the thing with this tea, to be clear. And it's about the fact that its a lot easier to grow than expected.

It seems to thrive with lots of water but alternatively it does well in times of drought, making it ideal for me. It's pretty enough to make me stop in my tracks during my bird work daily to pick the flowers. I've been drying them for a large blue batch of kombucha.

Just like every other pea it loves to climb and twist.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Magic Color Changing Blue Butterfly Pea Tea with Video
Jungle Shots: Butterfly Pea Plant Shots
Rose Shots and A Reminder for Those Stressed Out

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Best Ever Gluten Free Pancakes Recipe
Jungle Shots: Striped Lizard House Invader Shots
Restaurants of Acapulco: Taquitos Acapulco on the Costera

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Me encantó. Muy hermosa la Mariposa de guisante azul. :) e interesante usarla como té.

Si, gracias :)

Oh, it reminds me of a morning glory! Are they related?

I don't think so, I think it's more likely a wild squash than a morning glory.

Wooww good images, beautiful colors and very interesting this flower would make me try that tea.

BLUE...it is always a favorite...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87