[Game review] “RivalGears“ on Android [ ENG ] #27

in #gaming6 years ago

[ ENG ]

Hello Steemian good evening, how are you guys? Hopefully well alright Yes wherever you guys are, back again with my @kikipertiwi here I will return the existing games review in android namely games "RivalGears" before you play these games you guys first download this games at playstore for free and I recommend to download games using the wifi network, in this capacity because larger games, if you are using a data network internet mobile internet data drained a lot of you guys you guys. Theseries of games arcade games tells the story of a race car at the highway where many cars pass and we also both racing such as drag race, which is more exciting him again here we just set the turn left and right do not need to press gas because it was automatic with his 3D graphics have been like real to play these games for games this can you guys play right above the 2 GB of RAM to be able to play these games for real if you guys under the smartphone RAM 2 GB of RAM I don't recommend the bottom 2 GB in this games very heavy due to play under 2 GB RAM is very lag. 

After I explained what kind of game "Baseball Freestyle 2" when I explain how to play these games directly from the smartphone Sony's Experia Z3.

After you guys download this game you guys jump playstore in the opening gamesof this, after you guys open up these games if you have opened the games, we hear the story straight games in advance i.e. "Countries across the globe have outlawedpersonal car ownership – state supplied driverless vehicles are now the only option is ' permitted explosives. New anti-gravity technology has become wide spread – unlocking the potential for higher speeds and better efficiency " after we listen to stories on the games we go straight into the match race in which it is only a tutorial where We will let you know how to race again in this match after we get the message: "Hey, I'm your new mechanic, Duncan. Your agent asked me to teach you the ropes,so let's hit the training tracks first before we challenge a real opponent "after listening to his message we immediately started racing and there are 2 guides on the screen right and left we only banked his car just kan den Gan pressing left or right andwe should also be able to see the direction of the arrow before us if there is a red arrow means there's a car in front of us so we have to shy away from the car in front of it because our car very fast speed so you guys as much as possible avoid him from a distance a bit far so as not an accident and we get the command "Tap the left or right arrow to change lane" tap continue only if it is at the moment the speed we're getting 100% we can use the nos to accelerate the speed of the car We and his command i.e. "Your boost bar at the top of the screen fills up as you race. Skill maneuvers make your bar fills faster! When you're ready, hit the boost button to try it out "just you guys tap on the screen to the right near the right buttons when it is finished isour tutorial here.

If we have completed his tutorials back to the main menu in the main menu and when we get the referral of "Let's get you a new ride! Pick a car and we'll hit the streets! "We turn out in point to buy a race car in advance and here there are several options of cars that we can buy:

1. Hurricane 3000, a description of his car "Speed 33%, 42%, acceleration Stability 15% 15% boost and charge"

2. Spearhead X 5, a description of his car "Acceration Speed 30%, 29%, 31% and pulse stability boost 16%"

3. F. Q. – 600 Katana, a description of his car "Speed acceration 22%, 25%, 41% andpulse stability boost 19%"

And I chose katana F. Q. – 600 car because with a very fierce and gallant, continuedstability of the car is very nice so I chose this car outright I bought this car with a price of 120.000 dollars when we bought this car we get a message before the deal, buying a car is to take the "nice selection just confirm your choice and we'll get started" and simply click the confirm to continue her after we bought the car his command we are getting longer: "Nice ride, let's hit the streets and start building our rep! "tap continue alone.

After we bought the car his us directly on point to participate in a match race and we enter the menu "select" race while in this menu command again we get a "This is your race home with personalised overview or all the live activities available to you "and we just go into the menu of career mode and when we enter the menu of career mode we get more orders," this is the city, beat rival crews to unlock unique racemodes, high stake hangouts and unlock new cars! "we simply click continue the course which we have to complete the 3 games in this mode and we get more orders, "beating all of the rival racers surrounding a reward nodes will unlock its contents! Let's show this guy what we are made of "and our first opponents," Miguel lopez with Hurricane 3000 "simply we click" race "to continue the race the moment before the start of the race we get 3 options items i.e." Cash boosts "," Performance ", and" Boost "the Startline where every item can we buy with our diamond and I just bought the" performance "because it's so nice to stabilize our car while in high speed and just click" Race "if already we will direct the races d an already time to start racing Miguel lopez gave the message to us The molotovs own these streets, you really think you can beat us? "and not have us take our straight giddy tap continue alone and here too we have a race challenge" No cras HES, Near miss, and the perfect boost "and while already in start start we directly tap traffic difficulty and I get the medium of his car directly tancap gas very toned and just us gas firm and I shy away from the car in front of me, I immediately turn left when I turn to the left there is a car in front of me and I simply turn to the right and turns out there is another car in front of meand I turn again to the right immediately got my press nos to speed up my speed so that my enemies couldn't GE AR I toned my speed and my car is very stable and I can turn to the left and to the right and I won this match with the time "00:44.06" faster than 1 minute of my enemies "00:45.38" and at the end of the match I mendpatkan reward race winner "+ 3000 dollar" and "No crashes + 500 dollar" just click collect to return to the main menu.

And when we return to the main menu we get another message: "the great driving!Here are some free upgrades components! Each upgrade is made from five components. The more components you own, the cheaper it will be to install or repair upgrades "and we also get the prize again i.e." power converter, aerodynamics "just click collect to take him if we take his gifts we are directly on point to make our characternames here I still make her character's name, "steemit2018" is the same as before, Ialso make this name because there is my original review games in here and there are also several name choices from these games if you guys do not want to make its own name we love choice names from these games is "narrow Trainded card, kiss, vivid trucks, melodically name, loyal office" just click "submit" after that we will be on point to create our avatar and there are several avatars We can use the "use one of your own photos: signed in google play, sign in with facebook connect, sign in with twitter" and we can also choose the "Or select an avatar from the gallery below" that in which his avatar is already provided by these games and I chose the picture Avatar hellokity colored background with pink bone if it directly just click next after that we got into the race menu again and while in this menu we get direction again, "Nice work! Beating all your rivals on this block gave you access to a component of the drop. A new drop is available every 8 hours. Tap the component drop icon collect your free components! "and we get more prizes namely" water intake, power converter, and cooling rods "just click" collect "if we return again to the main menu and go directly to the select race I immediately chose" Online race "this is the game menu in which we fight that are online if you have click on this menu in her there is a" New Comer "with car classes ' permitted explosives just click on this menu and when already entered in this menu we get perint Ah else i.e. "welcome to the race a hangout. This is where the real action takes place! Real player from all over the world gather here to face off against each other for prizes and glory, of course, cold hard cash! "afterwe listen to his commands we directly on point to race with the category" free race,5 k race, a 10 k race, 25 k race, and 50 k race "in which if we choose one of the categories above we will pay it with costs that are already set and if we win we get a farthing doubled here I choose by category" free race "

Now are looking for my opponent gets an opponent named "Axel van kasten" to continue the race the moment before the start of the race we get 3 options items i.e. "Cash boosts", "Performance", and "Boost" the Startline where every item we can buy with diamond We and I justbought the "performance" because it's so nice to stabilize our car while in high speed and just click "Race" if already we will direct the race and as already want to start racing in Axel van kasten give messages to us i.e. "The molotovs own these streets, you really think you can beat us?" and not have us take our straight giddy tap continue alone and here too we have a race challenge that is "Near miss, the Perfect boostand top speed" and is now already in start start direct us t AP traffic difficulty and I get the medium of his car directly tancap gas very toned and just us gas firm and I shy away from the car in front of me, I immediately turn to the left when I turn to the left there is a car in front of me and just I turn to the right and turns out there is another car in front of me and I turn again to the right immediately got my press nos to speed up my speed so that my enemies can not pursue me, and when my speed is very fast I can no longer shy away from the car in front of my direct hit, and after a collision that speed we reduced again we tancap gas again so that our enemies cannot pursue us and nos I active again direct the speed my car very fast and the car is very stable and I can turn to the left and to the right and I won this match with the time "00:57.53" faster than 30 seconds of my enemies "00:57.93" and at the end of the match I mendpatkan reward race winner "+ 1000 dollar" and "No crashes + 500 dollar" l angsung just click collect to return to the main menu.

Before I continue my race will provide some of the features that exist in these games are:

1. On the screen above there are:

• the character of our race Info

• Energy Race

• Money dollar

• Diamond

2. On the screen below:

• My cars

• showroom Menu

• Upgrade

• Customize

• Sell car

• Docky ard

• race Menu

3. on the left side of the screen there are:

• Info speed

• acceration Info

• Info Stability

• Pulse boost Info

• Info Level 1

After I gave some existing features, we go straight to the menu upgrades for upgrading our car and this upgrade there are some parts that need to be upgraded as follows:

• Speed info 286

• Acceration info 309

• Stability info 428

• Boost 261 info

• Common

• Rare

• Elite

And while in this command we get the menu again: "Did somebody say upgrades?Now you are talking my language. Let's get some fresh new upgrades in that of your ride! And I mengupragde speed in advance because this is useful to speed us later.

After I upgraded my car and me back to the main menu again, and immediately I select menu enter the menu after the race, there are a few select race:

1. Online race

2. Career mode

3. Quick race

4. Exhibition race

And I go directly to the online race "menu it is a menu of matches in which we fightthat are online if you have click on this menu in her there is a" New Comer "with carclasses ' permitted explosives just click on this menu and when already entered in the menu is we get the command again: "welcome to the race a hangout. This is where the real action takes place! Real player from all over the world gather here to faceoff against each other for prizes and glory, of course, cold hard cash! "after we listen to his commands we directly on point to race with the category" free race, 5 k race,a 10 k race, 25 k race, and 50 k race "in which if we choose one of the categories above we will pay it with costs that are already set and if we win we get a farthing doubled here I choose by category" free race "and now are looking for my opponent gets an opponent named "bruce ji sung" to continue the race the moment before the start of the race we get 3 options items i.e. "Cash boosts", "Performance", and "Boost" the Startline where every item can we buy with our diamond and I just bought the"performance" because it's so nice to stabilize our car while in high speed and just click "Race" if already we will direct the race and as already want to start racing in bruce ji sung gave a message to the US: "The mo lotovs own these streets, you really think you can beat us? "and not have us take our straight giddy tap continue alone and here too we have a race challenge that is" Near miss, the Perfect boost and top speed "and is now already in start start we directly tap traff IC difficulty and I get the medium of his car directly tancap gas very toned and just us gas firm and I shy away from the car in front of me, I immediately turn to the left when I turn to the left there is a car in front of me and just me turn to the right and turns out there is anothercar in front of me and I turn again to the right immediately got my press nos to speed up my speed so that my enemies can not pursue me, and when my speed is veryfast I can no longer shy away from cars in front of my direct hit, and after a collisionthat speed we reduced again we tancap gas again so that our enemies cannot pursue us and nos I active again direct the speed my car very fast and the car is very stable and can be I turn to the left and to the right and I won this match with the time"00:44.73" faster than 1 minute of my enemies "00:45.49" and at the end of the match I mendpatkan reward race winner "+ 1000 dollar", "No crashes + 500 dollar" and"Tar get time + 500 dollar just click collect to return to the main menu.

And when we return to the main menu we get "mission complete!" and we get "cash rewards + 5000 dollar component box, D x 2, and X 2" direct boost cash alone we take his gift and we are back to the main menu again once in the main menu go tomenu upgra de and I mengupragde speed because it's useful to set the wind direction so that we can be stable if we return to the main menu and click the race to continue the match race next to the menu online race "this is the game menu that is where we fight are online if you have click on this menu in her there is a "New Comer"with car classes ' permitted explosives just click on this menu and when already entered in this menu command again we get the "welcome to the race a hangout. This is where the real action takes place! Real player from all over the world gather here to face off against each other for prizes and glory, of course, cold hard cash! "after we listen to his commands we directly on point to race with the category" free race, 5 k race, a 10 k race, 25 k race, and 50 k race "in which if we choose one of the categories above we will pay it with costs that are already set and if we win we get a farthing doubled here I choose by category" free race "and now are looking for my opponent gets an opponent named "Kolo Thompson" to continue the race the moment before the start of the race we get 3 options items i.e. "Cash boosts", "Performance", and "Boost" the Startline where every item we can buy with diamond We and I justbought the "performance" because it's so nice to stabilize our car while in high speed and just click "Race" if already we will direct the race and as already want to start racing in Kolo Thompson gave the message to us " You think your pitiful ride can challenge the molotovs, get real! "and not have us take our straight giddy tap continuealone and here too we have a race challenge that is" Near miss, the Perfect boost and top speed "and is now already in start start we directly tap traffic difficulty and I get the medium of his car directly tancap gas very toned and just us gas firm and I shy away from the car in front of me, I immediately turn to the left when I turn to the left there is a car in front of me and just I turn to the right and turns out there is another car in front of me and I turn again to the right immediately got my press nos to speed up my speed so that my enemies can not pursue me, and when my speed is very fast I can no longer shy away from the car in front of my direct hit, and after a collision that speed we reduced again we tancap gas again so that our enemies cannot pursue us and nos I active again direct the speed my car very fast and the car is very stable and I can turn to the left and to the right and I won this match with the time "00:44.73" faster than 1 minute of my enemies "00:45.49" and at the end of the match I mendpatkan reward race winner 3200 + "dollar", "No crashes + 500 dollar" and "Target time + 500 dollar just click collect to return to the main menu.

And we are back to the main menu, and when we're at home we go directly to the menu and select career mode race to continue the Mission in the menu this menumode career in her there is a "New Comer" with car classes ' permitted explosives just click on this menu and time already enter in this command we get the menu again: "welcome to the race a hangout. This is where the real action takes place! Real player from all over the world gather here to face off against each other for prizes andglory, of course, cold hard cash! "after we listen to his commands we directly on point to race with the category" free race, 5 k race, a 10 k race, 25 k race, and 50 k race "in which if we choose one of the categories above we will pay it with costs that are already set and if we win we get a farthing doubled here I choose by category" freerace "and now are looking for my opponent gets an opponent named "bruce jisung" by using cars spearhead X 5 and if we win this match we get gifts 3.600 dollarto continue racing at the moment before the start of the race we get 3 options items i.e. "Cash boosts", "Performance", and "Boost" the Startline where every item can we buy with our diamond and I just bought the "performance" because it's so nice to stabilize our car while in high speed and just click "Ra CE "if already we will direct the race and as already want to start racing in bruce ji sung gave the message to us The molotovs own these streets, you really think you can beat us?" and not have us take our straight giddy tap continue alone and here also we have a race challenge that is "Near miss, the Perfect boost and top speed" and is now already in start start we directly tap traffic difficulty and I get the medium of his car directly tancap gas very toned and just us gas firm and I shy away from the car in front of me, I immediately turn to the left when I turn to the left there is a car in front of me and I simply turnto the right and turns out there is another car in front of me and I turn again to the right immediately got my press nos to speed up kecep ATAN so my enemies I can not pursue me, and when my speed is very fast I can no longer shy away from the carin front of my direct hit, and after a collision that speed we reduced again we tancap gas again so that our enemies cannot pursue us and nos I active again direct the speed my car very fast and the car is very stable and I can turn to the left and to the right and I won this match with the time "00:44.73" faster than 1 minute from my enemies i.e. "00:45.49" and at the end of the match I mendpatkan reward race winner"+ 1000 dollar", "No crashes + 500 dollar" and "Target time + 500 dollar just click collect to return to the main menu.

List games review on android my article :

  1.  [Games Review] How to play MMO Action Game "KINDOM WARRIORS" in Android [ENG] #1
  2.  [Game review] “Combat Squad” on Android [ ENG ] #2
  3.  [Game review] “Darkness Reborn” on Android [ ENG ] #3
  4.  [Game review] “World War Heroes” on Android [ ENG ] #4
  5.  [Game review] Mobile legends : Bang Bang “SAVAGE” hero “Freya”[ ENG ] #5
  6.  [Game review] “Starwars : Force Arena” on Android [ ENG ] #6
  7.  [Game review] “Smackdown : WWE Mayhem” on Android [ ENG ] #7
  8.  [Game review] “HomeRun Battle 2“ on Android [ ENG ] #8
  9.  [Game Review] "New Hero the strongest Mage Fasha" Mobile Legends: Bang Bang [ENG] #9
  10.  [Game review] “Power Rangers“on Android [ ENG ] #10
  11.  [Game review] “Metal Slug Online “on Android [ ENG ] #11
  12.  [Game review] “Drift Max Pro“on Android [ ENG ] #12
  13.  [Game review] “Real Steel Boxing Champions“on Android [ ENG ] #13
  14.  [Game review] “Death Race“ on Android [ ENG ] #14
  15.  [Game review] “The Killbox : Arena“ on Android [ ENG ] #15
  16.  [Game review] “Battle Boom “ on Android [ ENG ] #16
  17.  [Game review] “Mighty Battles” on Android [ ENG ] #17
  18.  [Game review] “Battle Bay “ on Android [ ENG ] #18
  19.  [Game review] “ Zombie Anarchy “ on Android [ ENG ] #19
  20.  [Game review] “ Drone 2 air assault” on Android [ ENG ] #20
  21.  [Game review] " BoxingStar" On Android [ ENG ] #21
  22.  [Game review] " The world - Rise Of Demon" [ ENG ] #22
  23.  [Game review] "OverKill 3" On Android [ ENG ] #23
  24.  [Game review] "ContractKiller" On Android [ ENG ] #24
  25.  [Game review] "Iris M" On Android [ ENG ] #25
  26.  [Game review] " Freestyle BaseBall 2" On Android [ ENG ] #26

The explanation of these games and how to play games "RivalsGears" review, to see what games I review in the next article don't forget follow @kikipertiwi and upvote retreemd my articles, my article to see my article his first. Many of the tutorials how to play games "RivalsGears" on android, if you guys want to know the next mission can you guys play their own games and can be downloaded for free at playstore and I remind again don't forget in the follow @kikipertiwi hehe, If you guys follow me and I will follow back you guys hopefully with this tutorial could be useful for all of you lovers games on android, if this tutorial is useful for those of you upvote Yes heheh. Warmest greetings to all of you the warmest greetings, lover of games for the steemians. HAPPY PLAYING GAMES THESE GUYS!!!!!! 

Sort:  

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66