[ Game review ] “The Killbox : Arena“ on Android [ ENG ] #15

in #gaming7 years ago

 [ ENG ]

Hello steemian good afternoon, how are you guys? Hopefully well alright Yes wherever you guys are, back again with my @kikipertiwi here I will return the existing games in review android games, namely "The Killbox: Arena" before you play these games you guys first download this games in playstore for free and I recommend to download games using the wifi network, in karenakan capacity this larger games, if you are using a data network internet mobile internet data drained a lot of you guys you guys. A series of War Games its already dengangrafis already like real 3D to play these games for games this can you guys play right above the 2 GB of RAM to be able to play these games for real if you guys under the smartphone RAM 2 GB of RAM I don't recommend under 2 GB in this games very heavy due to play under 2 GB RAM is very lag.

After I explained what kind of game "The Killbox: Arena" when I explain how to play these games directly from the smartphone Sony's Experia Z3 to sayangan me hehe.

After you guys download this games at playstore direct you guys just opened his games, when you guys opened his games here you guys directly notify to download his patches are not big so can you guys use the smartphone chain you guys wait until100% to finish downloading the patch.

When you are finished downloading the patch, we will be in existing regulations in notify games this "Privacy Policy" just you guys check "Agree" and select "OK" and after that it will appear a menu "log" and because of this the games that are on android so directly login to a google account play

After all finished with the rules above and download the patch and login using your google account, and here we are directly on point to the "Server List" that where there is some server games his "Korea", "Mexico", "Turkey", "Australia", " Singapore "," USA "," UK "," China "," India "," canada ", the" EU "," Taiwan "," japan "," Malaysia "and" Indonesia ". Here I have a server that is on the "my people" because Indonesia Indonesia so I still choose sever in my own country after you guys choose the server list its just I click the "Log in" to put into these games.

After selecting a server list and click the "log in" we direct our war character names and here I make a name "steemit2018" why do I always pick the character name "Steemit2018" because I created the article gaming in steemit and this is my original create so I made with the name "Steemit2018" after I made the character names just select "Confirm" after going to the main menu at this games we will be in command by the Training officer Harper "Alright soldier, your mission is tp elimate terror threats. Complete your tasks for awesome rewards "and directly click on the" Go to ".

After we heard the orders by "trainging officer harper" we will directly follow the tutorial how to play these games after coming into the game we can command again by "Training Officer Harper" with the command "Get him moving solider!" and after that we can Move to the tutorials "green area" and "Drag Move Forward" after we follow his direction and follow the line color green having already in the circle of green colour we can longer landing "Root out the terorrorist and get ready to take 'em down!" se have we point our weapons ahead of the enemy with the directives "Aim, and shoot at the enemy" by pressing the button on the screen just "Fire at will!" when you're finished shooting the enemy and directly us at navigate again to "Tap tp Transform" after our TOS IK and we follow the green line again after arriving at the green circle and stop at the green circle on the command "Slide the blank space on the right side of the screen to turn around" and we move our sails toward the enemy "Slide to aim at the targ et "and we" destroy all enemies! "after that" fire at will "and" slide to release the button to aim fir "and complete the tutorial mission is ours and we can message by Training Officer Harper" Mission Accomplished soldier. Let's go back to the base! "

After we complete the first tutorial mission last and we are back to the main menu and we can command again by traingin officer harper "Go and check out the new challenges and get to work!" and we got in the "join boot camp to get the hang of arena combat" after that we got into the "boot camp" after going to the menu "boot camp" there are some mission and we are done right the first mission "Rollout" click on this mission and directly select "start" and sete is entered into this mission we directly point to the left and to the right to find the enemy and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission andthe exclamation point in the games we like to play games point blank and team us should be able to win and we give time for 10 minutes to kill as much as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot him we are throwing a bomb so that he would die and I instantly get the tripell kill hehe and I forward again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off his enemies boooommmm I get "Ace" and the end of his team's mission in the mission I won it and I get ranked first by killing enemies as much as 7 kill and without death.

After finishing the first mission in the "Boot camp" and I rose to level 2 and get a rebate of 5 diamond and before continuing on a second mission in the "Boot camp" I will menberitahukan features that are on the main screen of the games:

1. On the left side of the screen there are:

• war character Info Menu

• play google account Menu

• Menu open VR

• event Menu

• Menu ranking

• live videos Menu

• Menu Chat

2. on the right side of the screen there are:

• the "Boot Camp"

• Menu "Ranked Play"

• the "Battlefield"

• the "E.C."

• Menu "Guild War"

• Menu "Boss Mode"

• the "Lottery"

• the "Shop"

3. at the bottom of the screen there is

• the "Depot"

• the "Drone"

• Menu "Task"

• the "Guild"

• Menu "Achiv"

4. On the screen above there are:

• Menu "Gold"

• the "Diamond"

• Menu "list Friend"

• the "MailBox"

• Menu "Setting"

• Signal Info

After I supply features – features that are present in the main menu on this straight games only we open in the menu "task" to claim all prizes that are in "the Daily tasks of our claim" the first first "Join Death match, Death match" 1 "and having it go to menu "Basic Tasks" we claim again that there are in this menu the first NewComer "1", "2", "newcomer newcomer 4" after that we return again to the main menu and click again on the "Lottery" to take the prize again in "Daily Log" we claim that in our mendapatk day 01 an "5 diamond" before moving on to his next "Specials" we claim in the Login menu "Bonus" and we claim again and again to his side in our special "Newbie" claim again.

Once completed we claim all his gifts when we war again at the second mission in the "Boot camp" and his second mission which is "Retaliation" click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point to the left and to the right to looking for an enemy and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and the exclamation point in the games we like to play games point blank and a team we can win and we have to give time for 10 minutes and should be able to download the kill 15 in the match to achieve this and to be able to kill as many as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot him we are throwing a bomb so that he would die and I instantly get the tripell kill hehe and I ran again and I Hide when I hide the enemy passed beside me and I turn off hisenemies boooommmm I get "Ace" and the end of his team's mission in the mission I won it and I get ranked first by killing enemies and kill as many as 12 without dying.

After finishing third in the mission while continuing my war again on the fourth mission in the "Boot camp" and his two missions, namely "payday" click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point tothe left and to the right for me ncari the enemy and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and the exclamation point at the games in for menambak our enemies can ngatur his "auto fire"or "Manual Fire" and we just point your weapon to opponents and directly b ISA automatic shooting and team we can win and we have to give time for 10 minutes and should be able to reach the 20 kill in this match and to be able to kill as many as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot him We are throwing a bomb so that he would die and I instantly get the tripell kill hehe and I ran again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off his enemies boooommmm I get "Ace" and the end of his team's mission I won This mission and I get ranked first by killing enemies as much as 15 kill again and without death.

After finishing fourth in the mission while continuing my war again in the five missions in the "Boot camp" and his two missions, namely "8 ball" click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point to the left and to the right to download Search our direct enemies and many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and theexclamation point at the games in for menambak our enemies can setting his "auto fire" or "Manual Fire" and we just point your weapon to opponents and direct bi SA automatic shooting and team we can win and we have to give time for 10 minutes and should be able to reach the 20 kill in this match and to be able to kill as many as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot him We are throwing a bomb so that he would die and I instantly get the tripell kill hehe and I ran again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off his enemies boooommmm I get "Ace" and the end of his team's mission I won This mission and I get ranked first by killing enemies as much as 15 kill again and without the die again.

Once completed in the mission to five while continuing my war again in the sixth mission in the "Boot camp" and his two missions, namely "Bloodbath" click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point tothe left and to the right for enemies and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and the exclamation point at the games in for menambak our enemies can ngatur his "auto fire" or "Manual Fire" and we just point your weapon to opponents and direct bus a shoot automatically and the Mission of this time we do not play with the team again but we play alone and we should be able to win this match with a lot of membanyak should be able to kill the enemy that has been specified by the games and its provisions namely we give time for 10 minutes and should be able to reach the 20 kill and should reach 20 score in this match and to be able to kill as many as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot him we are throwing a bomb so that he die and I immediately get a headshot kill hehe and I ran again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off hisenemies boooommmm I get "Ace" and the end of his mission in the mission I won it and I get in ranked first by killing enemies as much as 9 kill and I also didn't die in this match and the score I passed a specified score i.e. 21 score.

After finishing sixth in the mission while continuing my war again at seven missions in the "Boot camp" and the mission to two of his "RUsh" click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point to the left and to the kana for menc ARI enemies and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and the exclamation point at the games in for menambak our enemies can ngatur his "auto fire" or "Manual Fire" and we just point your weapon to opponents and direct bus a shoot automatic and still the same as before his mission this time we do not play with the team again but we play alone and we should be able to win this match with a lot of membanyak should be able to kill the enemy that has been specified by These games and its provisions, namely we give time for 10 minutes and should be able to reach the 20 kill and should reach 20 score in this match and to be able to kill as many as possible and directly wrote we are dealing a bit far from the distance of the enemy and we shoot He we are throwing a bomb so that he would die and I immediately get the first kill and earn 4 point hehe and I ran again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off his enemies boooommmm I get "unstoppable" and earn + 2 points again and the end of his mission in the mission I won it and I get ranked first by killing enemies as much as 8 kill and I also didn't die in this match and score my IE 20 score.

After finishing seventh in the mission while continuing my war again on the eighth mission in the "Boot camp" and his two missions, namely the "One Man Army"click on this mission and directly select "start" and after going into this mission we directly point to the left and to the right to find the enemy and we direct many many kill the enemy so that we are in the top rankings at the completion of his mission and the exclamation point at the games in for menambak our enemies can ngatur his "auto fire" or "Manual Fire" and we just point your weapons to your opponent and la ngsung can shoot automatic and still the same as before his mission this time we do not play with the team again but we play alone and we should be able to win this match with membanyak should be able to kill a lot of enemies that have been at the specified by this provision and its games namely we give time for 10 minutes and should be able to reach the 20 kill and should reach 20 score in this match and to be able to kill as many as possible and direct aja we faced some distance from the enemy and distance We shoot him we are throwing a bomb so that he would die andI immediately get the first kill again and get a 4 point hehe and I ran again and I hide my stealthy enemy passing next to me and I turn off his enemies boooommmm I get " unstoppable "and get + 2 point away and the end of his mission in the mission I won it and I get ranked first by killing enemies as much as 9 kill and I also didn't die in this match and the score I passed a specified score i.e. 21 score.

The explanation of these games and how to play games "The Killbox: Arena", because the time is not enough, so to see a review of what games I review in the next article don't forget follow @kikipertiwi and upvote article I, retreemd my article to see my article first. Many of the tutorials how to play games "The Killbox: Arena" on android, and I remind again don't forget in the follow @kikipertiwi hehe, if you guys follow me and I will follow back you guys with this tutorial may be of benefit to all of the lovers games on android, if this tutorial is useful for those of you upvote Yes heheh. Warmest greetings to all of you the warmest greetings, lover of games for the steemians. HAPPY PLAYING GAMES THESE GUYS!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66