[Game review] “Freestyle Baseball 2“ on Android [ ENG ] #26

in #gaming6 years ago

[ ENG ]

Hello steemian good afternoon, how are you guys? Hopefully well alright Yes wherever you guys are, back again with my @kikipertiwi here I will return the existing games review in android namely games "Freestyle Baseball 2" before you play these games you guys first download this games in playstore for free and I recommend to download games using the wifi network, in this capacity because larger games, if youare using a data network internet mobile internet data drained a lot of you guys you guys. The series of games arcade games memainakn tells the story of baseball by using great skill and strong we can choose our own baseball characters for his playingwith his 3D graphics has been like for real play This games for games this can you guys play right above the 2 GB of RAM to be able to play these games for real if you guys under the smartphone RAM 2 GB of RAM I don't recommend under 2 GB in this games very heavy due to play under 2 GB RAM is very lag.


After I explained what kind of game "Baseball Freestyle 2" when I explain how to play these games directly from the smartphone Sony's Experia Z3.


After you guys download this game you guys jump playstore in the opening games of this, after you guys open up these games if you have opened the games, these games will be "Checking game version" look at the conditions of his game is already updated and games in will " Verifying the information "he will be looking for first information that is in our smartphone if already at" checking games "and" Verifying Information "this game will download a patch that is in his or her command of" Loading the resources "in the" Loading the resources "it takes a very long time more or less the entire 20 minutes if the network the internet you guys are nice and stable then there was long a long time consuming it is finished Loading the resources" before you "tap the screen" we "Account Login" ter First we can click on the main screen in the bottom right bottom screen after we kilik in menu it and its there in the menu "New Game" here is the place to save his game where if you guys get bored with the old characters could you guys out of the games Yes NG old and we could make a new character because here I've played him so there is no save game data of his just click on "New game" after you guys click on "New game" in the menu "account login" there are 2 accounts to login a facebook acoount IE d an accounts play here I use google acoount that like I said before in my article before his accounts play is great for storing data games if we don't play these games again then it is stored automatically by google acoount play and we could open her again when we've been downloading games again after completion of you login with acouunt you guys just click "New Games" to get into the games.

After we finish the login with google acoount play, wait for loading briefly landing directly in the US to make "Create nickname" and here there is a description "enter the nickname to use, enter the nickname to use in the game (No less than 2 and no more then 10 letters) here we should not make 2 words to create a nickname and must not be more than 10 words to create a nickname, and here I am still making his nickname "Steemit018" because I've said right in the article before I made her this nickname is the real and original my words and my original review of this game if it makes the nickname you guys simply click on "Create" after that we will see and hear the story of his games in advance, "One day, the records of baseball games were discovered in ancient relics. Even more amazing were the excavations of mysterious bats, which led to the birth of a new type of baseball among people. According to legends, the one who owns all the twelve crystal bats will rule the worl. Thus, battle baseball matches began to occur worldwide, starting the age of baseball "

After we finish making the name nickname and hear the story of this game we will go straight in the direction of the right to create and choose a character of our baseball and here there are four characters in baseball are:

  1. Named ber, and she has a description of the hero: An aggressive character with great power. Has the fastest fastball.
  2. Named Sam, and two had the hero Description: Overhelms the batter with a heavy pitch, well – rounded in offensive and defense.
  3. Named Aria, and this character is a girl and she has a description of hero: Boast a high batting average due to a compact swing. The changeup is a secret weapon.
  4. Named Nana, and she is also characteristic of girls he had a description of the hero: A special relief pitcher with high – class pitch. The work fork ball can cause a heart attack.

Here I chose characters that chick that is a character named nana because she's beautiful and sweet chick uses my hat is also a chick so I prefer the character of him with his Long hair wear a hat just like my pretty well heheh If already you guys chose baseball hero character you guys you guys simply click select to continue.

If you guys chose baseball hero character you guys, before continuing into the match I will give you some of the features in this game:

1. On the screen above there are:

• baseball character Info

• energy baseball Menu

• Gold

• Diamond

• Mailbox

2. in the middle of the screen there are:

• hero Characters such as: Yoichi, Nana, and treebat

3. On the screen below:

• Menu Get reward

• Menu log in with facebook

• Menu collection

• records Menu

• Menu friend

• Menu mission

• Settings Menu

• Menu shoo

• Menu VS friend

• start Menu games

After I explain some of the features that exist in these games and we've picked our baseball hero and character when we are in the main menu we immediately in the direction of kan to join existing game in "Salvador" before we start we get orders from Marilyn i.e. "Here you can view all the regions that host freestyle baseball competitions, first try entering the Salvador plaza competition" and simply we click on start game menu to enter into its match and when we click on the menu start the game and enter into bagan our match point again by Marilyn "a competition follows the tournament rules, I'ii explain about this page later, for now let's start the game, shall we?" after that moment in this game Chart menu "Salvador plaza brazil Open preliminaries "here there is:" Start point for winning the competition, if we win the Cup only get one star only, if we get two stars we get random characters and we get three stars is the same as Star 2 get random character "and simply we click on start click on start time and energy we will decrease 1 baseball baseball. After us in the match we get more referrals of Marilyn's "Your first opponent is jugemon, a worthy foe, but you will be victorious if you listen well to coach baseball Marilyn, freestyle is a 1-on-1 duel, you win by simply reducing the opponen t's hp, you can attack with a strike when you're the pitcher. As the batter, you attack depending on the distance of your hit, when you score a hit, the base pawn moves and when it comes in to the home base you can attack you opponent. First let's learn about pitching the first "and we are here to be as the pitcher to throw the ball to his opponent we click on the button" pitch "which is in the bottom of the screen to the right and we get the referral," Press and hold the pitch button on the right, and a ball mark will appear in the strike zone "and instantly I was throwing the ball first and he couldn't hit the ball in and here we give 3 times the roll if the opponent 3 times roll not exposed directly in the replace with us we are becoming players his baseball and we are waiting for the ball in the opponent by throwing we should be able to hit his ball as far as possible to be able to reduce the blood of our enemies and win the game, and here I won his match at the end of the match we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 120 point 4, hit count 1 point 10 and total end 280" and just click "OK" to proceed to the next match.

After we are back to the main menu we get direction again by coach Marilyn "Good job m congratulations on your first win, you can see your team has advanced in the match list right? You can buy buff items that can help you in a match before entering so try to prepare them before an important game the competition is a tournament, if you lose just once you will be eliminated! Then you have to try again from the start, using the buff items will help you out greatly. Winning a competition will get you starts, to gain more starts you have to satisfy the star point conditions remember that you to maintain this condition until you win the tournament, don't forget it! "and we are at the point to open the mailbox and we get our victory us reward prizes above i.e. "Ber card" simply we open the gifts her with a click on "Open" and we click again in our character and after here we are at the point again by coach Marilyni.e. "You can view the stats and skills of the current character, and the character cardyou just received is also in the storage you can upgrade your characters to become more powerful, let's use the card you received an upgrade to try press the upgrade button on the lower side and we click "upgrade to add level hero baseball us and we choose a character we make upgrades at our character and simply we click "Startupgrade" to make the hero character we become level 2 after completion we upgraded our hero, we open again on this item in the bat items to raise level stick baseball we be direct level 2 we select treebat which we wish to make to raise the level of our simply click upgrade.

Once completed we upgraded the character hero and stick our baseball, we enter into the mailbox menu again to take our reward prizes namely "Tutorial 2 clear rewards has arrived, tutorial 1 clear rewards has arrived, and the prize of the gamemaster" direct only click open to open his. After that we directly click "Start games" after that moment in this game Chart menu "Salvador plaza brazil open preliminaries" here there is: "Start point for winning the competition, if we win a star just get a cup only, if we get two stars we get random characters and we get three stars is the same as 2-star get random character "and simply we click on start click on start time and energy of our baseball will decrease 1 baseball and I am already logged in to 16 if already viewing the chart of this match just click "start" and after going into the game we get the opposite of korea and we get our first chance as a pitcher and we throwing the first ball when the first ball I throw directly perfect the enemy can't hit a ball thathad me throwing the blood she immediately reduced he has 2 times more chance if2 ball again he can't hit him directly in the replace with us and We try again us throws second time I throw the ball to the two I use the skill "twiseam" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the top to the bottom and found the second ball as well he can't hit his blood she reduced her have a 1 time again the chance for her we could hit try again us throws a third time I throw the ball to the three I use skill "fork" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the ground up and it turns out the ball to the three he didn't his blood can hit him right on the wane and replace with me and I become his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his firstthrowing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill of throwing a ball with spinning so invisible his balls I still had 2 more times a chance and hopefully an opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 30 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have 2 more kempatan because my 2nd chance managed so as not to reduce the chance 2 me and I do else to 3 he was throwing his ball again and it turns out I managed again getting 55 hits is reduced again the blood of him we are still many opportunities and I did again the opportunity to four we wait He threw the ball to him and it turns out I hit a homerun and get 97 and blood she immediately ran out and I won a game this late in the game we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 120 point 4, hit count 2 point 20 and a final total of 300 "and just click" OK "to proceed to the next match.

After we are back to the main menu while in this menu we get the reward of 30 straight diamond and we click completed to take him, after that we open again on the mailbox to retrieve the rewards us and we get a reward, "Received the C-class character cards, and rewards mission has arrived "just click open to take him after that wereturn again to the main menu to upgrade again our character to level 3 we click upgrade to add a level of our baseball heroes and we select the characters We make upgrades at our character and simply we click "Start upgrade" to make the hero character we become level 3 when you're finished we upgraded our hero. After that we directly click "Start games" after that moment in this game Chart menu "Salvador plaza brazil open preliminaries" here there is: "Start point for winning the competition, if we win a star just get a cup only, if we get two stars we get random characters and we get three stars is the same as 2-star get random character "and simply we click on start click on start time and energy of our baseball will decrease 1 baseball and I am already logged in to the final eight if I win I will go into the semi-finals, if already viewing the chart of this match just click "start" and after going into the game we get the opposite of korea and we get the first opportunity i.e. we as the hitter of the ball and I become his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his first throwing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing the ball with spin soinvisible his balls I still have 2 times more chance and hopefully an opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 30 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have two more opportunities because the opportunity to 2 I managed so as not to reduce the chances of 2 I and it turns out I can't ball his mukul again and my blood decreases continuously and I have the opportunity to 3 and I'm a chance also failed and I replaced just us throwing the ball when the first ball I throw directly perfect the enemy can not I've hit the ball throwing blood reduced him directly he had 2 times more chance if 2 ball again he can't hit him directly in the replace with us and we try again us throws second time I throw the ball to the two I use skill "twiseam" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the top to the bottom and found the second ball as well he can't hit his blood he was declining he has 1 times more chance of being able to hit him, we try again we are throwing a ball to third When I throw the ball to the three I use skill "fork" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the ground up and turns the ball over to three also he can't hit his blood he increasingly reduced and replaced with direct me and I became a I his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his first throwing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing the ball with spin so invisible his balls I still had 2 more times a chance and hopefully the opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 60 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have 2 more kempatan because of the opportunity to 2 I managed so as not to reduce the chance 2 me and I do else to 3 he was throwing again his balls and it turns out I managed to again get 57 hits is reduced again the blood of him we are still many opportunities and I did again the opportunity to four we wait for him to throw the ball to him and it turns out I hit 80 and get homerun and blood she immediately exhausted and I won a game this late in the game we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 6 point 180, hit count 2 point 20 and a final total of 350" and direct s.a. JA click "OK" to proceed to the next match.

After we are back to the main menu while in this menu we get 50 reward 10000 gold rewards diamond and and simply we click completed to take him after that we return again to the main menu to open the mailbox in the mailbox and we get 3 rewards more rewards: "Mission has arrived, received the gold 500 and mission rewards has arrived" only we click "open" to take him or her afterwards we return again to the main menu to upgrade again our character to level 4 we click upgrade to m enambahkan level of our baseball heroes and we select the characters that we make upgrades at our character and simply we click "Start upgrade" to make the hero characterwe become level max because I upgraded with higher character cards of my character and the character "Sam" had 3 stars while I am only 1 star so when upgrade my character directly into level max. Once completed we upgraded our hero and we click on start click on start time and energy of our baseball will decrease 1 baseball and I've been getting into the semi-finals if it see the chart of this match just click "start" and after signing in into the game we get the opposite of American countries and we get our first chance as a pitcher and just us throwing the first ball when the first ball I throw directly perfect the enemy can't hit the ball I've been throwing blood reduced him directly he had 2 times more chance if 2 ball again he can't hit him directly in the replace with us and we try again us throws second time I throw the ball to the two I use the skill "twiseam" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the top to the bottom and found the second ball as well he can't hit his blood he was declining he has 1 times more chance of being able to hit him, we try again us throws a third time I throw the ball to the three I use skill "fork" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the ground up and turns the ball over to three also he can't hit his blood he increasingly reduced and replaced with direct me and I become the hitter his ball he became as his pitcher when he was throwing the first ball I can't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing the ball with spin so invisible his balls I still had 2 more times a chance and hopefully a chance to 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 70 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have 2 more kempatan because of the opportunity to 2 I managed so as not to reduce the chance 2 me and I do else to 3 he was throwing his ball again and turns out I managed to again get 57 hits is reduced again the blood of him we are still many opportunities and I did again the opportunity to four we wait for him to throw the ball to him and it turns out I am a homerun hit 92 and get blood and he immediately ran out and I won this match at the end of the game we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 120 point 4, hit count 2 point 20 and a final total of 300" and simply click " OK "to proceed to the next match.

After that we are back to the main menu to open the mailbox in the mailbox and we get 4 rewards more rewards: "Mission has arrived, the mission rewards has arrived and received the b – class character card" we immediately click "open" to take him after that we directly click "Start games" after that moment in this game Chart menu "Salvador plaza brazil open preliminaries" here there is: "Start point for winning the competition, if we win the Cup only get one star of course, if we get two stars we getrandom characters and we get three stars is the same as 2-star get random character "and simply we click on start click on start time and energy of our baseball will decrease 1 baseball and I have already entered into the final if I win I will be a champion in this game, if you've seen a chart of this match just click "start" and after going into the game we get the opposite of korea and we First we get the opportunity as a hitter of the ball and I become his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his first throwing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing the ball with spin so the ball his invisible I still had 2 more times a chance and hopefully an opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 30 hits and reducedher blood again, I still have two more opportunities because the opportunity to 2 I managed so as not to reduces the chance 2 me and it turns out I can't ball his mukul again and my blood decreases continuously and I have the opportunity to 3 and I'm a chance also failed and I replaced just us throwing the ball when the first ball I throw directly perfect enemy can't hit a ball that had me throwing the blood she immediately reduced he has 2 times more chance if 2 ball again he can't hit him directly in the replace with us and we try again us throws second moment I threw the ball to the two I use the skill "twiseam" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the top to the bottom and found the second ball as well he can't hit his blood he was declining he has 1 times more chance of being able to hit her we attempting again we are throwing a third ball when I throw the ball to the three I use skill "fork" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the ground up and turns the ball over to three also he can't hit his blood he was on the wane and directly at the gant I with me and I become his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his first throwing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing the ball with spin so invisible his balls I still had 2 more times chance and hopefully an opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 60 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have 2 more because of the opportunity to 2 I managed so as not to reduce the chance 2 me and I did it again the 3 he was throwing his ball again and it turns out I managed to again get 57 hits is reduced again the blood of him we are still many opportunities and I did again the opportunity to four we wait for him to throw the ball to him and it turns out I hit 91 and get homerunand the blood she immediately ran out and I won a game this late in the game we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 6 point 180, hit count 2 point 20 and final total 350 "and just click" OK "to proceed to the next match.

After that we are back to the main menu to open the mailbox in the mailbox and we earn 1 rewards i.e. "Mission Rewards has arrived" and by the time we open his gifts we get a card named "Sara and her star had 3" we return again to the menu u Tama for upgrading again our character named "Sarah" to level 2 we click upgrade to adda level of our baseball heroes and we select the characters that we make upgrades at our character and simply we click "Start upgrade" to make the hero our character into level 2. After that we directly click "Start games" after that moment in this game Chart menu we have entered into a new match, "Brazil's Brasilia Open FInals" here there is: "Start point for winning the competition, if we win one star only get the trophy only, if we get two stars we get random characters and we get three stars is the same as 2-star get random character "and simply we click start and click start energy baseball we would reduced 1 baseball and here we are still in the 32 team and if I win I get into the semis in this match after the match we get into an opponent of the American countries and we get our first chance as pitcher and just us throwing the first ball when the first ball I throw directly perfect the enemy can't hit a ball that had me throwing the blood she immediately reduced he has 2 times more chance if 2 ball again he can't hit his directly with us and we try again us throws second time I throw the ball to the two I use the skill "twiseam" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the top to the bottom and found the second ball as well he can't hit his blood He was on the wane he has 1 times more chance of being able to hit him, we try again us throws a third time I throw the ball to the three I use skill "fork" so that his balls are not straight forward but the ball from the ground up and turns the third ball as well he can't hit his blood he increasingly reduced and replaced with direct me and I become his ball hitter he became as a pitcher his first throwing him the ball when I couldn't hit the ball because he uses the skill throwing a ball with spin so invisible his balls I still had 2 more times a chance and hopefully an opportunity to these 2 I successfully turns out I managed to get 60 hits and reduced her blood again, I still have 2 more kempatan because 2nd chance I managed so as not toreduce the chance 2 me and I do else to 3 he was throwing his ball again and it turns out I managed to again get hit 43 reduced again the blood of him we are still many opportunities and I did again the opportunity to the four we wait for him to throwthe ball to him and it turns out I hit 89 and get homerun and blood she immediatelyran out and I won a game this late in the game we can see the statistics of the match above i.e. "Result, League football scores and count 1 point 100, homerun count 1 point 50, Strike count 120 point 4, hit count 2 point 20 and a final total of 300 "and just click" OK "to proceed to the next match. 


List games review on android my article :

  1.  [Games Review] How to play MMO Action Game "KINDOM WARRIORS" in Android [ENG] #1
  2.  [Game review] “Combat Squad” on Android [ ENG ] #2
  3.  [Game review] “Darkness Reborn” on Android [ ENG ] #3
  4.  [Game review] “World War Heroes” on Android [ ENG ] #4
  5.  [Game review] Mobile legends : Bang Bang “SAVAGE” hero “Freya”[ ENG ] #5
  6.  [Game review] “Starwars : Force Arena” on Android [ ENG ] #6
  7.  [Game review] “Smackdown : WWE Mayhem” on Android [ ENG ] #7
  8.  [Game review] “HomeRun Battle 2“ on Android [ ENG ] #8
  9.  [Game Review] "New Hero the strongest Mage Fasha" Mobile Legends: Bang Bang [ENG] #9
  10.  [Game review] “Power Rangers“on Android [ ENG ] #10
  11.  [Game review] “Metal Slug Online “on Android [ ENG ] #11
  12.  [Game review] “Drift Max Pro“on Android [ ENG ] #12
  13.  [Game review] “Real Steel Boxing Champions“on Android [ ENG ] #13
  14.  [Game review] “Death Race“ on Android [ ENG ] #14
  15.  [Game review] “The Killbox : Arena“ on Android [ ENG ] #15
  16.  [Game review] “Battle Boom “ on Android [ ENG ] #16
  17.  [Game review] “Mighty Battles” on Android [ ENG ] #17
  18.  [Game review] “Battle Bay “ on Android [ ENG ] #18
  19.  [Game review] “ Zombie Anarchy “ on Android [ ENG ] #19
  20.  [Game review] “ Drone 2 air assault” on Android [ ENG ] #20
  21.  [Game review] " BoxingStar" On Android [ ENG ] #21
  22.  [Game review] " The world - Rise Of Demon" [ ENG ] #22
  23.  [Game review] "OverKill 3" On Android [ ENG ] #23
  24.  [Game review] "ContractKiller" On Android [ ENG ] #24
  25.  [Game review] "Iris M" On Android [ ENG ] #25

The explanation of these games and how to play games "Freestyle 2 Baseball" review, to see what games I review in the next article don't forget follow @kikipertiwi and upvote retreemd my articles, my articles to be viewed My first article. Many of the tutorials how to play games "Freestyle Baseball 2" on android, if you guys want to know the next mission can you guys play their own games and can be downloaded for free at playstore and I remind again don't forget in the follow @ kikipertiwi hehe, if you guys follow me and I will follow back you guys hopefully with this tutorial could be useful for all of you lovers games on android, if this tutorial is useful for those of you upvote Yes heheh. Warmest greetings to all of you the warmest greetings, lover of games for the steemians. HAPPY PLAYING GAMES THESE GUYS!!!!!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73