[ Game review ] “Drift Max Pro“on Android [ ENG ] #12

in #gaming6 years ago

[ ENG ]

Steemian good evening Hello, how are you guys? Hopefully well alright Yes wherever you guys are, back again with my @kikipertiwi here I will return the existing games review in android namely games "Drift Max Pro" before you play these games you guys first download this games in playstore for free and I recommend to download games using the wifi network, in karenakan capacity this larger games, if you are using a data network internet mobile internet data drained a lot of you guys you guys. A series of arcade games or games racing drift, where you guys love to play these games because you guys can also learn to drift games could drift in a real car with itsgraphics and games already have been like real 3D to play This games for games this can you guys play right above the 2 GB of RAM to be able to play these games for real if you guys under the smartphone RAM 2 GB of RAM I don't recommend under 2 GB in this games very heavy due to play under 2 GB RAM is very lag.

After I explained what kind of game "Drift Max Pro" when I explain how to play these games directly from the smartphone Sony's Experia Z3 to sayangan me hehe.

After you guys download this games at free playstore you guys just run his games, when you guys running these games you guys will be on please let to select a language for this games here his Language there are 2 languages, the first of which is " English "and the second" Turkey "and here I choose the language" English "after you guys choose the language games continued the course of you select" Next "

After you guys select the "Next" you will be on please let "Get your Daily Reward" which is where this is reward when you guys you guys every login and login you will give reward and I get reward "card" Paints and just claim. After that we get more reward "Silver Crate" and "Golden Crate" and we open the first Crate "Siver" da nisi presents his "Card", "Rim Spoiler Card" and "Card" Rim, after that we open again the "Golden prize" Crate "her Car Card", "Spoilers card "and" Card "Decall and just you guys claim.

After that I will go to the menu "quick play" and his mission "Parking Lot" to try to drift the car first before we get into the menu "Career" and select "Next" before you guys do "start" you first check the car we used to be before do drift and me straight to the menu "Modify" and the color of his car I change into the color of Chameleon,next to me putting up stickers on the car, I replace the alloy wheels this car and I put up a glass of black film in this car and the last one I posted spoilers in this car for added durability angina so that the rate of this car can be controlled by a spoiler after I modify this car just I choose the "Start" menu to route the drift with this car and when I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right for press brake can drift and in this mission we are given time for 1 minute to be able to multiply the value of our drift and there is 1 lap da n end I could finish his mission after completing his mission we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and just direct you guys claim.

And his time was new here I immediately started a mission in the menu "Career" and in this menu there is a season 1 until season 10 new and open its season 1 and immediately got my vote in seasons 1 and on seasons 1 there is a mission named "Classic City-Parking The lot "and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select" Next "and select" Start "and start before we accomplish the mission" go tell it on the 1000 Continuous Drift score "," 900 total drift score "and" Save 3 seconds ". We here at 01:02:20 give it time minutes to finish her mission and when I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right of the press to brake his end of the drift I can complete his mission after completing his mission and the end result, I get a "Total Earnings" 2.740, "best score" 13.162 we get the reward again and its rewards are money of 9.000 dollars and just you guys claim.

I immediately started a second mission in the menu "Career" and I chose in seasons 1 again and a second mission named "Classic Airport-track1" and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and start before we send in the completed Mission "950 total Drift score", "reach drift angles 35 degrees" and "min. finishing speed 24 MPH". We here at 01:11:39 give it time minutes to finish her mission and when I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right of the press to brake his end of the drift I can complete his mission after completing his mission and the end result, I get a "Total Earnings" 3.017, "best score" 12.510 we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and just direct you guys claim.

I immediately started the third mission in the menu "Career" and I chose in seasons 1 again and the third mission named "Slalom Container-track2" and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and before we startin order complete the mission "110 Continuous Drift score", "1000 total drift score" and "don'ts" miss any slalom flags ". We here at 00:05:39 give it time minutes to finish her mission and when I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right of the press to brake his end of the drift I can complete his mission after completing his mission and the end result, I get a "Total Earnings" 841, "best score" 418 we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000dollars and just direct you guys claim.

I immediately started the fourth mission in the menu "Career" and I chose in seasons 1 again and the fourth mission named "Sponsored track-track1" and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and before we start in order complete the mission, "reach drift angles 36 degrees" and "500 total edgesocre drift" and "Max Crash allowed 3 times" we here at 01:07:91 give it time and we are giving away 2 laps to complete his mission minutes to finish her mission and when I start the drift with this car and his results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right for press brake can drift his final I can complete his mission after completing his mission and final results I get a "Total Earnings" 2.478, "best score" 10.548 and we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and justdirect you guys claim.

I immediately started the fifth mission in the menu "Career" and I choose 1 more seasons and the fifth mission named "City-and track2" just I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and before we start in order complete the mission, "110 continuous drift score "and" 1050 total socre drift "and" drifting 15 degree Angle finish "we here at 01:48:31 give it time and we are giving away 2 laps to complete his mission minutes to finish her mission and when I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right for press brake can drift his final I can complete his mission after completing his mission and his end result I get " Total Earnings 3.666 "," best score "23.764 and we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and just direct you guys claim.

I immediately started the sixth mission in the menu "Career" and I chose in seasons 1 and sixth missions named "airport-hangar" and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and before we start in order complete the mission, " 120 continuous drift score "and" total 1150 socre drift "and" smash at least 12 cones "we here at 01:05:68 give it time and we are giving away 1 lap to complete his mission minutes to finish her mission and when I start the car and drift with outcome its very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right for press brake can drift his final I can complete his mission after completing his mission and the end result, I get a "Total Earnings "2.259," best score "2.149 and we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and just direct you guys claim.

I immediately started a seventh mission in the menu "Career" and I chose in seasons1 and the seventh mission named "slalom airport-track1" and get on with it I click on this mission and directly select "Next" and select "Start" and before we start on the order of completing the mission, "120 continuous drift score 500", "continuous" and "Miss at least 1 slalom flags we here in 01:05:68 give it time and we are giving away 1 lap to complete his mission minutes to finish its mission and When I start the car with drift and its results are very satisfying when I was playing games and got my langusng tancap gas, turn the steering to the left and to the right for press brake can drift his final I can complete his mission after completing the mission and the end result, I get a "Total Earnings" 3.360 "best score" 12.016 and we get the reward again and its rewards are money amounting to 1.000 dollars and just direct you guys claim.

Features – features that are present in these games are:

1. on the right side of the screen there are:

• Menu of Crate room

• Menu Daily Reward

• Menu Tracks of the day

2. on the left side of the screen there are:

• Menu Quick Play

• Menu Career

3. On the screen above there are:

• Leaderboard Menu

• record Menu

• Tire Menu

• Menu Cards

• Menu Garage

• Settings Menu

• diamond and Dollar Menu

The explanation of these games and how to play games "Drift Max Pro", and here I am just explaining in season 1 in the mission because the time is not enough, so to see a review of what games I review in the next article be sure to follow @ki kipertiwi and upvote retreemd my articles, my article to see my article first. Many of the tutorials how to play games "Drift Max Pro" on android, and I remind again don't forget in the follow @kikipertiwi hehe, if you guys follow me and I will follow back you guys hopefully with this tutorial could be useful for all of you lovers games on android, if this tutorial is useful for those of you upvote Yes heheh. Warmest greetings to all of you the warmest greetings, lover of games for the steemians. HAPPY PLAYING GAMES THESE GUYS!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65