[ Game review ] “Battle Boom “ on Android [ ENG ] #16

in #gaming6 years ago

[ ENG ]

Hello steemian good afternoon, how are you guys? Hopefully well alright Yes wherever you guys are, back again with my @kikipertiwi here I will return the existing games in review android games namely "Battle Boom" before you play these games you guys first download this games at playstore for free and I recommend to download games using the wifi network, in capacity this larger games, if you are using a data network internet mobile internet data drained a lot of you guys you guys. A series of War games with opponents who are online and games also included games strategy because if you guys can't set strategy you guys lost to a clever set of strategies with his 3D graphics have been like real to play this games for games this can you guys play right above the 2 GB of RAM to be able to play these games for real if you guys under the smartphone RAM 2 GB of RAM I don't recommend under 2 GB in this games very heavy due to play under 2 GB RAM is very lag.

After I explained what kind of game "Battle Boom" when I explain how to play thesegames directly from the smartphone Sony's Experia Z3 to love me hehe.

If you already downloaded the playstore in his games just open his games, if it will be notice at the games is about the existing regulations in this games, "Importatn! Please read "and just click" OK "if it is, will notice again to login at this games and there are two menu login here i.e." Google account "and play" Facebook Account "it's up to you guys want to use accounts that where and I am here to use the account" "Google Play Account" because it is more easily by using this account.

If already logged in when I get into games, we'll be on point by Sanny he tells us "Greetings, I am Commander adjutant sunny! How shall I address you? "and we just made our character name in these games that are on the right side of the screen and I made the name "Steemit2018" and if it has been directly click" Enter "after that we will follow his tutorial will be on show by the "Sanny" she says" Commander! We have enemy in sight. We are fully loaded to engage them!" and his tutorial mission which is" 1-1 Encounder "First before we attack the enemies we can command again by Sanny IE by the command" You can win the battle as soon as you destroy the command post of the enemy "and to menyeran g our opponents should "Please Americanimmediately! Please note that units can only be deployed inside the highlighted lane" and we put our troops to go forward alone against the enemy and the enemy in basecamp mengancurkan this tutorial we just in love just to kill troops 1 forces the opponent and we won his tutorial and mission at the end of the match we will give reward of + 200 EXP and Gold + 50.

After the completion of the Mission of his tutorial we return to home menu, the menu while in the home we can message from the contents of the message with his Willie's "Commander, I am here to report the battlefield situation." After that we at arahakan to menu stage to continue his first mission in chapter 1 and willie said, "Though we have won our first battle, enemy recon units is still nearby." And we direct oursecond mission select menu "stage" with his mission of "Stage 1-2, Sentry of wildnerness, Armored infantry is a unit that protects the tanker units behind." And simply click "war" to start the Battle against basecamp enemy if already entered into war we can message by commander Brian she said "Greetings commander, I am here to provide you with strategic assistance" and get on with it We start in games we just give these forces if forces 28 runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and I input the troops "American" first because he is 10 for energy so we can place him twice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into perperangan and I place more "American" I'lladd many our troops in perperangan and when we place our forces, we should be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" if it runs out then we are not the one she can again our troops and we can only let go of our deck we ran out and deck your opponent is still a lot left and may their basecamp mengancurkan us and here I still have the deck as much as 26 and basecamp enemy crushed blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 EXP and + 50 gold.

And I proceeded to the third mission in menu stage i.e. "Stage 1-3, Burning Flames, Flamer is a medium ranged units that attacks in a straight line" and simply we click "Battle" to start war and immediately we started at the games we have only give 28 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and Iinput the troops "American" first because of her energy Just 10 so we can place himtwice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war and I place more "American" I'll add many of our troops in war, keep I place more troops "Flamer" these forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we redirect it to foes who are and as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" if it runs out then we are not the one she can again our troops and we can only let go of our deck we ran out and deck your opponent is still a lot left over and they can just download it basecamp destroyed us and here I still have the deck as much as 20 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

And I proceeded to the fourth mission to accelerate the complete missions in chapter 1 in menu stage i.e. "Stage 1-4, Move! Move! Move! , Armored infantry does more damage on the defensive buildings such as a bunker "and simply we click" Battle "to start war and immediately we started at the games we only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can no longer call a p asukan again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and I input the troops "American" first because of her energy is 10 so we can place him twice, and the second my place " Armored Infantry "he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war and I place more" American "I'll add many of our troops in war, continue to I place the" Bunker "is like a trap but could trap shoot like ordinary weapons, continue to I place more troops "Flamer" these forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we Navigate to the enemy who were gathered together, keep my place again "Sapper" he was the senior army using weapons hoes by using the glass eye he looks more dashing. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" if it runs out then we are not the one she can again our troops and we can only let go of our deck we ran out and deck your opponent is still a lot left and could have their destroyed Basecamp for us and here I still have the deck as much as 17 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

And I proceeded to the mission to five to speed up the complete missions in chapter 1 in menu stage i.e. "Stage 1-5, Wildfire, Medical kit can heal all the damaged units" and simply we click "Battle" to start war and simply we begin I in these games we only give 26 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and I input the troops "American" in advance because of her energy is 10 so we can place him twice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into perperangan and I place more "American" I'll add many our troops at d perperangan nature, and I immediately using the "Firebom" is the same as the missile but damage him more pain, I continue to place the "Bunker" is like a trap but a trap can shoot like ordinary weapons, continue to I place more troops "Flamer" This forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we just point to the enemy that is being assembled, and again gathered our troops his blood and our troops live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my troops increase and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again "Sapper" he was the senior army using weapons hoes by using glass eyes she looks more dashing. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" if it runs out then we are not the one she can again our troops and we can onlylet go of our deck we ran out and deck your opponent is still a lot left and could have their destroyed Basecamp for us and here I still have 15 decks and basecamp enemy crushed blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

And I proceeded to the sixth mission to accelerate the complete missions in chapter 1 in menu stage i.e. "Stage 1-6, Echo of Iron, the Tank costs a great deal the butt it has a strong attack power and defense" and simply we click "Battle" to start war and instantly we started at the games we only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and I input the troops "American" first because of her energy is 10 so we can place him twice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war and I place more "American" let crowded our troops in war, and I was immediately using the "Firebom" is the same as the missile but damage him more pain, and I place the longer "American Barracks" is useful for automatically removing troops "American" us so we not anymore menungu energy to summon the troops "American", I continue to place the "Bunker" is like a trap but a trap can shoot like a gun, and I also incorporate the "Tank" in order to speed up the kill the enemy because of the damage of the tank very strong and hurt if place opponents, kept me enter again the troops "Flamer" these forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we navigate to the enemy that is being assembled, and again gathered our troops and the troops of his blood we live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my troops increase and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again , He was the senior army Sapper by using hoe weapons by using the glass eye he looks more dashing. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" if it runs out then we are not the one she can again our troops and we can only let go of our deck we ran out and deck your opponent is still a lot left and could have their destroyed Basecamp for us and here I still have the deck as much as 20 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

And after the completion of the Mission in chapter 1, we return to the main menu of the game here and now in this games main menu we can command by commander Sanny "Commander, you can now view and change your decks" and we open our deck menu after opening the menu our decks in meenu deck there is the "Basic dack" and "create" and simply we open in the menu "Basic deck", if it is entered into the menu basic decks we will see the troops that we have and here I have 30 troops and all still level 1 hehe and we in command right again by Sanny commander "A deck Has been successfully set up! Prepare for various battles by adjusting your decks "and we pull the" Missile" we branch out on deck over if we have to return to the main menu.

Before starting the battle we fight an enemy that is online, I want to tell you the features – features that exist in these games:

1. On the left side of the screen there are:

• Units Menu

• Deck Menu

• Social Menu

• Menu Mission

• Menu Watch

• Menu Settings

2. On the screen Above there are:

• Character Info

• Gold

• Diamond

• Reward

• Mailbox

3. On the screen below:

• Boxes Position

• Menu Stage

• Event Menu

• the Menu Shop

• Menu Battle

• War Rank Info

And after I explain what features are there in these games and I continue to battle and mission in the Mission of the battle we will fight the enemy again online and his opponents at random by games and simply we click "Battle" to start war and We just started in these games and I get an opponent from china and also Chinese name so I do not know the name of the character of my opponent and instantly we started his war and I only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can not la GI calling troops again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to call our troops and I input the troops "American" first because of her energy is 10 so we can place him twice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into perperangan and I place more "American" I'll add many of our troops in war, and I was immediately using the "Firebom" is the same also like the missile but damage him more pain, and I place thelonger "American Barracks" is useful for automatically removing troops "American" us so we don't anymore menungu energy to summon the troops "American", I continue to place the "Bunker" It's like a trap but a trap can shoot like a gun, and I also incorporate the "Tank" in order to speed up the kill the enemy because of the damageof the tank is very powerful and it hurts if I continue to place opponents, place moretroops "Flamer" forces it brings weapons fire energy he exuded so much energy I am 20 so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we just point to the enemy that is being assembled, and again gathered our troops and our troops her blood live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my troops increase and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again "Sapper" he was the senior army using weapons hoes by using the glass eye he looks more dashing. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck"and the last I place the troops "Manchine Gun" it is the army that brought his bullet weapons very much and took out the bullet without stopping, and here I still have the rest of the deck as much as 5 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

I continued to battle and mission in the Mission of the battle we will fight the enemy again online and his opponents at random by games and simply we click "Battle" to start war and immediately we started at the games and I get an opponent dar I countries singapore and his character name "Vikki" and immediately we started his war and I only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is quite to call our troops and I input the troops "American" first because of her energy is 10 so we can place him twice, and the second I place the "Armored Infantry" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war and I place more "American" I'lladd many of our troops in war, and I was immediately using the "Firebom" is the same as the missile but damage him more pain, and I place the longer "American Barracks" is useful for Automatic issuing of troops "American" us so we don't anymore menungu energy to summon the troops "American", I continue to place the "Bunker" is like a trap but a trap can shoot like a gun, and I also enter a "Tank" for can speed up killing enemies due to damage of the tank is very powerful and it hurts if I continue to place opponents, place more troops "Flamer" these forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep me place the "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we just point to the enemy that is being assembled, and again gathered our troops and the troops of his blood we live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my squad was increased and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again "Sapper" he was the senior army using weapons hoes by using the glass eye he looks more dashing, and my last and I place more "American" I'll add many of our troops in war. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" and the last I place the troops "Manchine Gun" it is the army that brought his bullet weapons very much and took out the bullet without stopping, and here I still have the rest of the deck as much as 15 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthyand I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 + 50 EXP and gold.

I continued to battle and mission in the Mission of the battle we will fight the enemy again online and his opponents at random by games and simply we click "Battle" to start war and immediately we started at the games and I get an opponent dar I state of Korea and his character name "czsanta" and immediately we started his war and I only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until its energy is sufficient to callour troops and I input the "Armored Infantry troops" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war, continue to I place more troops "American" and I place more "American" I'll add many troops We are in war, and I was immediately using the "Firebom" is the same as the missile but damage him more pain, and I place the longer "American Barracks" is useful for automatically removing troops "American" us so we do not anymore menungu energy to summon the troops "American", I continue to place the "Bunker" is like a trap but a trap can shoot like a gun, and I also incorporate the "Tank" in order to speed up the kill the enemy because of the very strong tank damage and pain If the opponent's place, continue to I place more troops "Flamer" these forces carry weapons that fire energy he was 20 so my energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we just point to the the enemy is being assembled, and again gathered our troops and the troops of his blood we live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my troops increase and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again "Sapper" he forces Senior using hoe weapons by using the glass eye he looks more dashing, and my last and I place more "American" I'll add many of our troops in war. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remaining units in deck" and the last I place the troops "Manchine Gun" it is the army that brought his bullet weapons very much and took out the bullet without stopping, and here I still have the rest of the deck as much as 15 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 EXP, + 5, + 40 gold medals, and recruit chest.

I continued to battle and mission in the Mission of the battle we will fight the enemy again online and his opponents at random by games and simply we click "Battle" to start war and immediately we started at the games and I get an opponent dar I state the Philippines and his character name "DamianAbdul" and immediatelywe started his war and I only give 30 troops if the team runs out we can no longer summon forces again and each troop had energy and we wait until his energy enough to call our troops and I input the "Armored Infantry troops" he has 20 energy and energy enough to place me into war, continue to I place more troops "American" and I place more "American" Let me add many of our troops in war, and I was immediately using the "Firebom" is the same as the missile but damage him more pain, after that I place the troops "Sniper" she is his one one girl sniper who are in war and he is very Agile to kill enemy troops, after that I place the longer "American Barracks" is useful for automatically removing troops "American" us so we don't anymore menungu energy to summon the troops "American", I continue to place the "Bunker" it's like a trap but a trap can shoot like a gun, and I also incorporate the "Tank" in order to speed up the kill the enemy because of the damage of the tank is very powerful and it hurts if I continue to place opponents, place more troops "Flamer" This forces carrying weapons that emit fire energy he was 20 somy energy a lot so I input it, keep my place also "Missile" is one long distance missiles so we just point to the enemy that is being assembled, and again gathered our troops and your troops his blood we live a little just I put "Medical kits" so that the blood of my troops increase and could fight the enemy again, keep my place again "Sapper" he was the senior army using weapons hoes by using a glass eye she look more dashing, and my last and I place more "American" I'll add many of our troops in war. And as we enter our troops we need to be able to see the "Remainingunits in deck" and the last I place the troops "Manchine Gun" it is the army that brought his bullet weapons very much and took out the bullet without stopping, and here I still have the rest of the deck as much as 15 and destroyed enemy basecamp blown – a chip with my squad is very healthy and I complete this mission at the end of the game I get the reward + 200 EXP, + 5, + 40 gold medals, and recruit chest.

The explanation of these games and how to play games "Battle Boom", so to see a review of what games I review in the next article don't forget follow @kikipertiwi and upvote my articles, my article retreemd in order to view articles I was his first. Many of the tutorials how to play games "Battle Boom" on android, and I remind again don't forget in the follow @kikipertiwi hehe, if you guys follow me and I will follow back you guys hopefully with this tutorial could be useful for all of you lovers games onandroid, if this tutorial is useful for those of you upvote Yes heheh. Warmest greetings to all of you the warmest greetings, lover of games for the steemians. HAPPY PLAYING GAMES THESE GUYS!!!!!! 

Sort:  

Riview yang bagus, saya menyukainya

Terima kasih , bisa di coba games nya sangat lah seru hehe @umar97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65