Play with Quadtrees and kotlin

in #game6 years ago




As I said a while ago I'm a developer in several programming languages this weekend I was playing a bit with the kotlin

The object that I use to validate the collisions is a quadtree if you want to give it an eye you can do it here


[Previous post: A small order - One photo every day (45/365) ]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mememania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48