STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION 🎄🍍🎄🍓🎄🍍🎄

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 16th week of the FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION! This is also the CHRISTMAS week, so that makes it even more special.
MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all, lots of love & blessings 🎄🍍🎄🍓🎄🍍🎄

And now is time to announce our new HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @mariannewest, also the 1st PRIZE WINNER from the last week. This wonderful lady shares amazing content with us every MONDAY so make sure you follow her and take a look at her WINNING ENTRY, if you have not done so yet. https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@mariannewest/buddha-s-hand-monday-fruits-and-veggies-challenge

25.jpg

We could never forget our HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @woman-onthe-wing for their generous weekly support. Big gratitude always goes to them 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg
WONKIES from Wonkiland by @barbara-orenya

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION 🌸💖🌸
5.jpg

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always comment and upvote.
[D]white (3).jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort:  

You are such an artist with your fruits and veggies, I'm always amazed (and mouthwatering) by your splendid shots my dear ! ^_^
morelove&fruits.png

Thank u so much Dear Barbara, it means a lot from a real artist such yoursef 🍒🍍🍓💚🍌🍏🍇

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, this is my this week's entry: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@anna.urbanska/exotic-fruit-you-need-to-taste-for-fruits-and-veggies-monday-jackfruit

Today I show you one of the most amazing fruits in the world- Jackfruit! I'm thrilled to see all the wonderful entries, good luck to you all!

Thank u so much Anna 🍒👍🍏🍌🍍🍓🌿

Thank u so much Dear Icy, I am glad u like it 🍒🍒🍏🍇💚🍌🍍🍓

Thank u so much my Dear 🍒🍇🍏🍌🍓🍍🌿

Thank u so much Eleonardo 🍒🍏🍇🍌🍍🍓

When I saw this post I felt inmediatelly the summer breeze, the smell of the ocean and the a salty taste in my lips!
Now I feel renewed to keep going on during this cold winter. Thank you Lena much needed it!! Congratulations dear for the fabulous post!

That is so sweet Maru, allthough I was trying to make it Christmasy,lol. Thank u so much I am happy my photo made u feel that way 🍒🍇🍏🍌🍓🍍🌿

I almost missed your entry Dear Maru. In the future, please always double check your tag for typos #fruitsandveggiesmonday and copy and paste the link on my comment section like this: https://steemit.com/fuitsandveggiesmonday/@maruharraca/fruitsandveggiesmonday-perfectly-purple-veggies

Thank u so much Roky 🍒🍇🍏🍌🍓🍍🌿

Thank u so much Dear @kalemandra 🍒🍇🍏🍌🍍🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43