OnionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Onion is rich in Vitamin A, B and C. It is a good source of folic acid. Thus calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, sulfur, iron and chromium are also included. There is no chance of having any doubts on the benefits of onion after having so much nutrient content.

2017-12-17-07-58-40-719.jpg

Thanks @lenasveganliving to creating this contest in Monday.

Upvote, comment & Resteem

Follow @roky

Sort:  

Those onions are so beautiful! I love their color this is a great picture! And as old as I am I didn't know they were good for you, I eat onions everyday!! Have a great day roky!😊😊

Thanks @cecirod1218 with your comment

They help prevent some STD.....very nutritious....

Thanks friend

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Now the price of onion is more.

Yeah price very high

I like that color the pink onions are the best for a winter stew

Glad to see you like it

Onion is on my table every day, can't live without it. I guess that's why I don;t need flu shot, lol. Thank you so much Rocy, beautiful photo and insightful information 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks mam
My mom always mix it for cooking

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @roky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44