You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ“๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„

When I saw this post I felt inmediatelly the summer breeze, the smell of the ocean and the a salty taste in my lips!
Now I feel renewed to keep going on during this cold winter. Thank you Lena much needed it!! Congratulations dear for the fabulous post!

Sort: ย 

That is so sweet Maru, allthough I was trying to make it Christmasy,lol. Thank u so much I am happy my photo made u feel that way ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฟ

I almost missed your entry Dear Maru. In the future, please always double check your tag for typos #fruitsandveggiesmonday and copy and paste the link on my comment section like this: https://steemit.com/fuitsandveggiesmonday/@maruharraca/fruitsandveggiesmonday-perfectly-purple-veggies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44