STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

First of all, I like to mention how happy I am that May, my favorite month of the year arrived and so did the beautiful warm water. Although we are expecting rain in the evening, we are not going to get any more snow, lol.

And now, lets see what our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @vegan.niinja has to say:

It's wonderful to see all the talented foodies and their entries every week, and for every new week there is most interest and engagement regarding the contest, which is a great thing as the vegan community is growing here on Steemit. I love to see so many entries inspired by spring this time, and also talents showing how to make sweet treats with only fruits.

1 Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef & @englishtchrivy ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @proanima for AVOCADOS FILLED WITH SPICY CHICKPEAS
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @woman-onthe-wing for SPICY RASTA ITAL SOUP
2.png

1 PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @nina.ser for ICE CREAM BARS
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @pusteblume for WHAT TO BUY IN MAY

To @trudeehunter for FRUIT FEAST

To @nicoleslife for MONDAY PANCAKES

To @maruharraca for BAKED APPLES

To @fotostef for UNEXPECTED FOOD PICS

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Yeay! I'm so happy to be among the bonus prizes :) Thank you for another great competition @lenasveganliving and thank you @vegan.niinja for a great guest judgement! Lots of love to both of you :)

It is so well deserved sweetheart!!

like

I love the way you present your winner announcement posts Lena. And the graphics created by @barbara-orenya are fantastic.......as always. Many thanks for the honour of including mine amongst these wonderful entries. Congratulations to all. May is a beautiful month of the year and I am so pleased to hear that finally, you can say Goodbye to the snow. Have a great day. ๐ŸŒž

Thank you so much Trudee you are very kind............I am very happy you joined us and I hope to see you next week ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh wow!!! Thank you so much I really appreciate it! Thank you both!!!

Congratulations Dear Maru, I am as happy as you are ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Omg woww I can't believe it! I'm so honoured right now! Thank you so much @lenasveganliving, the judge @vegan.niinja and of course the sponsors! So does that mean I'm the judge next week?
Again thank you so so much and I just wanted to say I love the message you are spreading, can't believe how fast the vegan community is growing! Oh and congrats to all the other winners as well, they all did such a great job :)

Congratulations Sweetie, I am very happy for you and I happy to have you as an HONORABLE JUDGE next week I hope you you are ready ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Yayy can't wait, I think it's gonna be a hard choice.. :)

I am glad you are so excited Sweetie, lol ๐Ÿ’–

Thank you @vegan.niinja for choosing my entry for one of the bonus prizes! I am happy and feel very honored! And thank you @lenasveganliving for giving all of us the opportunity for this great contest!
Congratulations to the other winners, especially to @nina.ser for the well deserved win! ๐Ÿฅ

Congrats to all of the winners! Fabulous creations!! Thank you @lenasveganliving for another great week. See you all next week!

Always a pleasure and thank you too my dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

congrats to all the winners !
I will likely try some of the recipes out

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh wow, thank you @lenasveganliving and thank you also to @vegan.niinja for this great price! And of course the sponsors! I also congratulate the other winners and all those who have participated with their delicious recipes.

Congratulations Dear Heidi, I am very happy for you and thank you too ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90