STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPLETION WINNERS are ready for you and again, it was an amazing selection of entries. It really shows how passionate you are about healthy food and this contest. Even if it is a lot of work for me and the GUEST JUDGES, we enjoy reading every entry. Great job everyone, BIG APPLAUSE TO YOU ALL!!

Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE of the week, @pusteblume did an excellent job as always. She is an experienced JUDGE and dedicated vegan, so please, STANDING OVATION for this marvelous lady.

Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @gringalicious 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @icybc by @pusteblume for STRAWBERRIES TOFU-AND SPINACH
I like how pure and clean your dish is. All the natural aromas of each ingredient are easy to taste. No unnecessary spices cover them. That's the benefit of using fresh and high quality ingredients. It's a great motivator to cook more like this. I tend to mix too many different things and aromas but sometimes it is better to keep it simple! Very, very nice!
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @awakentolife by @pusteblume for SWEET POTATOES DELIGHT
Wow! This looks delicious! This must be the perfect dinner option for an every day evening when there needs to be a quick meal on the table. That sounds like the perfect comfort food which is still amazingly healthy and nourishing. Two thumbs up!
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @haphazard-hstead by @pusteblume for HOMESTEAD WEED SALAD
I am absolutely enthusiastic about this post! It motivates me to grab my bike in spring and cycle to places where I could harvest wild herbs safely! I am sure it encourages many more to try out what Mother Nature offers us for free. And doesn't this salad look appetizing and appealing? I also appreciate your description how to harvest these plants and how to prepare best. The list of the plants to identify them is very useful too!
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each
4.png

To @skye1 by @pusteblume for TALL SANDWICH
I bet it was a lot of fun and laughter eating this! But I recommend not to choose it for a first date! This Sandwich looks so good. The combination of the colors is very pretty and a sure sign how healthy it was! It's great to hear that your kids liked it as well. You must have made everything right in the past showing your kids good food!

To @amy-goodrich by @pusteblume for MEET THE EGG FRUIT
That was a very interesting post! It's what I like most about this fruitsandveggiesmonday competition. We learn so much about fruits and vegetables and their health benefits in general and "discover" so many unusual and new to most of us fruits here. I like your detailed description. Now it's almost like I have it tried already. Thank you for present us the egg fruit!

To @kalemandra by @pusteblume FUNNY LOOKING CARROTS
This was a very funny post, @kalemandra! Thank you for the huge smile that this brought to my face. The shapes of these carrots are ridiculously funny! And it was nice to see how much fun you had gardening. The salad looks delicious as well!

To @rubertd by @pusteblume TASTY DETOX JUICE
At first I was like "what is this color?!" But then I read your interesting article and that this cool looking, virgin cocktail drink is still so healthy! Thank you for your list the good ingredients and their health benefits too! Drink healthy stuff and still be the coolest guy in town!

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners. I enjoyed them all. Well done @haphazard-hstead. I knew when I saw that salad you were a winner.

Thank for stooping by Dear @tesscooks4u 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks, @tesscooks4u! It's so easy to make a great salad this time of year. There are so many good weeds! :D

Great for our great foraging master @haphazard-hstead
.

Thanks, @galberto!

Thank for stooping by @galberto 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you so much my Dear you are so sweet 🍓💚🍓

Thank you @lenasveganliving for such an amazing contest first, and the opportunity to learn more about the world of vegans, and the amazing recipes which are shared here every Monday. I get this prize every Monday. No matter if I win or not. :)

Thank you @pusteblume for picking my post as one of the winners for this week. But, the true winner here is Lena as she suggested to me to add sweet potatoes to my diet. :)

Congrats to all the winners and I hope to see you guys next week as well posting some amazing recipes I will have to try. :)

Have an amazing day all. :)

Awwwwwwwwww Durko, that is so nice of you to say; I am thrilled to know that you feel that way. Thank you so much for being such a good sport and I look forward to see what are you going cook up next week, lol XOXO

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @pusteblume
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

fruitful post thanks enjoyed

Thank for stooping by 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Very nice job, congratulations for all the winners!!! :)

Thank for stooping by Dear @plantbasedmiri 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you. Everyone did fantastic and congrats to all the winners!

You are most welcome Dear @skye1 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

What a nice surprise! I'm fortunate to have a lot of weeds in my yard and spring has started already. It would be nice if everyone could know about all the food around them, just waiting to be appreciated! Thanks for the contest that raises awareness of the importance of fruits and vegetables for our enjoyment and health, @lenasveganliving!

You are most welcome Dear @haphazard-hstead and thank you so much for joying us............we have a lot to learn from you 🌿😊🌿

I also hope you are ready to be the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE next week my Dear.........please contact me via my blog,
Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87