STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

We had a another successful Monday with lots of amazing entries, which made very difficult for our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @paolapaopoly to choose the winners. Nevertheless, she did a great job after all, so here I am bringing you her favorites. Please give BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE to this wonderful young lady.

1Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef & @englishtchrivy 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @plantstoplanks for BUDDHA BOWL
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @byebyehamburgers for VEGAN MINESTRONE SOUP
2.png

1 PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @proanima for GREEK PEASANT SALAD
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH
Collage.jpg

To @yasminep for HEALTH SHOTS

To @vegan.niinja for LIFE CHANGING QUESTIONS

To @nina.ser for COUSCOUS WITH TOFU

To @nicoleslife for ENCHILADA

To @madpotters for HAVE YOU EVER EATEN LOQUAT

To @awakentolife for BROKEN CALZONE

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners! :)

Thank you for everyone Dear Maru 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Yummy 😋
Delicious!
I haven’t eaten yet so my tummy is talking.

Ps - congrats to all winners!

Thank you for your support my Friend 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hey I got locked outta my account sadly. This is my new one. My first post is a video of me proving it’s me. Sucks it’s like totally starting over all cause I messed up my password when I backed it up :(

If you were following me @geneeverett please shoot me a follow here as this is my account now. Again I do a vlog showing this is me as my first post late last night!

I am sorry to hear that.

Congrats on another great week everyone! Thank you for honoring me with a 3rd place finish @paolapaopoly! It truly is so wonderful to see all of the entries continue to somehow get better every week. I appreciate all the work you do @lenasveganliving, and the continued support from @progressivechef and @englishtchrivy for the contest. :)

Congratulation Katie and I totally agree with everything you wrote. The quality of entries is improving enormously. I am very happy to see people puting so much love and effort to promote healthy and cruelty free diet 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks to you for making your post with love!

Great work @plantstoplanks!!!! Keep it coming! :-D

Congratulations to all! and thank Lena for all the support! I liked it and had a lot of fun seeing all post 💕 😗

I thank you Dear Paola, I really appreciate all your work as well 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you so much! Super happy that you value my post :-) Keep up this awesome contest!

Nice post. Pl vote, comments

Congrats to all the winners !

Thanks for this awesome competition Lena, I powered up the SBD I won.
I'm already thinking about what to make next week.

I congratulate all winners and I also congratulate everyone who participated in this great contest. You all made a great contribution!

Today is my best day since I am with Steemit, thank you very much for the great price! 🍑🍐🍒🍓 🥝
Many thanks to @lenasveganliving, and the great support of @progressivechef and @englishtchrivy for the contest! 💖

I am as happy as you are Dear @proanima , but @paolapaopoly was the GUEST JUDGE this week, so she is the one who deserves thanks more than I do.

I hope you are ready to be the GUEST JUDGE next week. Please contact me via my BLOG so I can give you the instructions. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

ok dear, I contacted you

Hello dear @Lenasveganliving, I left you a message on your blog, did you see her?🤗

I got it, thank you my Dear 🌸💖🌸

I'm looking forward to it, thanks 😍 You have a wonderful blog, congratulations 💖

Congrats to all awesome winners!! And thanks so much for the bonus price!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36