SPOTTED #24: Italian Baci

in #foods7 years ago

I found these amazing sweets in a bakery...

Italy has these small sweets called Baci (=kiss) which I like very much...  My favorite are the whole chocolate Baci you see in the following picture. Baci are not cheap, 1 Baci costs around 1 Euro so I didn't know how expensive these are until I bought some myself. Usually friends give these as a present to you etc.

Chocolate Baci

Chocolate Cookie Baci

Almond Baci

And they had these amazing tarts and chocolate Cakes

I bought a couple of Baci packages to take back to Asia

These Baci's always make a good present in Asia. Everybody loves small and cute sweets. Of course  you will get superfat if you eat to many of these. My goal for 2017: Loose the weight I gained during christmas and New Year... There is Japanese and Chinese New Year coming up, so I have to eat a lot, we will see if I can manage that...

What's your favorite Baci ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $42.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looks really delicious, nice photos

Beautiful photography as always!! Hope your new year is off to a great start.

Yes after some hickups in the old year. the new year has started pretty nice for me ! Happy New year to you too

various forms made with cake interested, I like a variety of forms, and taking good pictures

;) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87