Meat rolls with mushrooms and tofu skin 香菇豆腐皮肉卷

in #foodbusy7 years ago (edited)

两个.jpg

Dear friends, today I will share a homemade dish with you , that is I just cooked in the evening “meat rolls with mushrooms and tofu skin”. Yesterday , when I cooked the pear balls , there were some meat stuffing left . So I had an idea to use it with some mushrooms to make the meat rolls . I love to eat tofu skin , and the mushrooms are rich in nutritious . putting them together must be a good way to eat . I also cooked a bowl of cornmeal mush , you see, i think it's very delicious and healthy . Now let me share it with you .

Ingredients :

Mushrooms

Meat stuffing

Carrot

tofu skin

soy sauce

salt

Methods:

Wash the mushrooms , then put the tofu skin and the mush room in the hot water, then, take them out . In this way , tofu skin is very soft and easy to wrap.

准备的材料.jpg

豆皮 料.jpg

Chop the mushrooms and the carrot. Put the mushrooms , carrots and meat stuffing , salt, wine together . stir it on direction . ready to use.

材料.jpg

拌好的馅.jpg

Put the tofu skin on the chopping board, placed the meat stuffing on it , roll out. I rolled it up for three.

铺开.jpg

卷好了.jpg

Put the rolls in the pot , and heat it for ten minutes or so. Then turn off the fire.

蒸.jpg

蒸好了.jpg

Take them out and cut them well . Place them on the plate , whether to dip it up to you.

6个.jpg

By the way , I also cooked a bowl of corn four paste, with this mush rooms meat rolls , isn’t it perfect? It’s healthy and nutritious .

玉米面糊.jpg

Thanks for your reading and hope you like it.

亲爱的朋友们, 今天给大家分享一下,我晚上做的香菇豆腐皮肉卷。昨天做珍珠丸子的时候,剩了一些肉馅,怎么办呢? 我很爱吃豆腐皮,正好有肉馅, 我就想用它来做肉卷。如果只放肉, 有些腻人, 又买了点香菇,香菇的营养价值很高,而且也特别好吃。三者结合,我想再完美不过了。于是我的香菇豆腐皮肉卷就诞生啦!我又配了一碗玉米面的糊糊,哈哈, 别提多好吃了, 这样好吃, 还不会发胖,岂不是一举两得呢? 现在就让我跟大家一起分享吧!

材料:

香菇
肉馅
胡萝卜
豆腐皮
酱油

做法:
将香菇洗净, 跟豆腐皮一起用开水料一下。这样做豆腐皮会比较柔软,也好包。
将香菇剁碎,跟调好的肉馅,还有胡萝卜,调好。放盐, 料酒。(肉馅里放了一个鸡蛋,五香粉, 料酒,盐,葱姜调好的)。
把豆腐皮放到案板上,肉馅放到上面,铺开。然后沿着一边卷起来, 卷成个卷。这样我卷好了3个。
豆腐皮卷好放到蒸锅上蒸, 大约10分钟左右,关火。
取出肉卷切好,最好是斜刀切,放到盘子里。想蘸调料的话, 可以放点调料。 我放的盐较多, 不需要蘸,就没放。
顺便又做了一碗玉米面糊糊,搭配这香菇豆腐皮肉卷来吃, 是不是很完美?

感谢您的阅读,希望您能喜欢。

My recent post here
Perfect glutinous rice pearl balls十全十美珍珠丸子
Steamed scallop with garlic蒜蓉蒸扇贝
The bookshop in the shopping mall 商场中的一股清流-岛上书店
Speaking of sauna in winter
The beautiful peal held by the five continents
The blooming cactus in winter
A cup of coffee, a book, savor the life!

welcome to upvote &follow @bxt .

Sort:  

超级精致的功夫菜!

哈哈, 谢谢你的及时鼓励!

哇塞⊙ω⊙ 这菜卖相太好了。

谢谢,蘸点酱就更好啦.

这个厉害了!!!色香味俱全了!

这个超级简单, 还很好吃。 里面也可以不放肉, 放肉酱,蔬菜,小葱,就变成了蔬菜卷,也非常好吃。

It seemed like a very good meal

thank you ! glad you like it .

I love this food, Mushrooms specially.

I travel a lot so i eat different kind of food. Mushroom always taste best.

I am here now sharing my trvel moments and professional photography moments. I hope you will like it.

Visit Santa's official office at SANTA CLAUS VILLAGE in Finland

thank you for your comment, yes, mushroom is also my favourite, healthy i think .

手真巧 摆盘很好看 加热那一步是隔水蒸吗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45