The blooming cactus in winter 冬日盛开的仙人球

in #life7 years ago

盛开_副本.jpg

The cactus is blooming on the windowsill in my house. How excited I am able to see such beautiful flowers on cold winter days. This is my first time to see the blooming cactus since I was born .

两个_副本.jpg

It was bought from the Ganjingzi district Xishan gardenning supermarket of Dalian a month ago. The gardener said that this small cactus can bloom in some days later. I don’t believe her words at that time , I thought it will be amazing if the cactus bloom in such a cold day. But to my surprise , it really blooms in my house , how nice it is ! really unexpected!

花园.jpg

水.jpg

小鱼.jpg
It seems that there is a surprise in life everywhere, who knows which cloud will rain and which small flower will be in full bloom!

By the way, I will show the corner of the gardenning supermarket to you . let’s see the green trees and beautiful flowers in the cold winter days !

语林.jpg

鲜花绿叶_副本.jpg

Thanks for your reading and wish you happy every day !

家里窗台上的仙人球竟然开花了, 在这寒冷的冬日,能够看到这么艳丽的花朵真是让人兴奋。小小的仙人球能开出如此美丽的花朵也是我第一次见到。

这盆小花还是不久前在大连甘井子区西山园艺超市里买的,当时的园丁阿姨说这个小仙人球能开花,我还不相信,仙人球能开花是不是跟铁树开花一样神奇。也没多想,只是觉得看着这个小花挺可爱,便买回了家,没想到,外面寒冷如雪,室内的小仙人球确还能开出艳丽如春的花朵,真是让人意想不到啊!

看来人生处处有惊喜, 谁知道哪块云彩会下雨,哪盆小花会盛开呢!顺便也展示一下园艺超市的一角, 让这寒冷的冬日,增加些春日的色彩吧!

感谢您的阅读!

My recent post here

可爱的小狗萌萌!
荔浦芋头炖颈骨
自制冰糖葫芦
Mutton soup steamed clams, have you eaten?羊汤蒸蚬子,你吃过没?

Sort:  

好漂亮的小花,我原来也有一盆,被这些小刺扎到两回后送人了

是啊, 这样的花要小心呢!

Beautiful photography very nice my friend keep it up you have my vote

thank you for your coming !

As always you always have my support

Really interesting carry on i like this post

thank you !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 01:38:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 37.40/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

非常漂亮!

恩,冬天有这样的小花很养眼呢!

第一次知道仙人掌开的花是这么艳丽啊!

对吧, 我也是第一次知道仙人掌也能开这么好看的花呢,而且竟然时间还挺长,3天了也没蔫。

Congratulations @bxt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How beautiful! I wish I could grow things in my house, but it is always so dark :( This makes me want to visit you and see all of these gorgeous colors in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59