Sort:  

These are really magical photos @travelwithethan. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

vow , so nice pictures , you did a good job , thanks !

Thanks. I follow you and read all your posts. Your posts are of higher quality than me. You are at higher level. I am at learning stage.

Thanks and best wishes for upcoming New Year!

Thank you very very much. I watch all your posts always and All posts are of high quality.

You may like my other posts here, you will surely like it.

See heaven on Hearth

I had a rather dull Christmas but seeing this brightens me up. Cheers!

@jeanwandimi I wish your New Year Eve have a blast for you. Happy New Year! Your next Christmas will be a blast, I will pray to God for you.

You may like my Bali Island Visit and Photoshoot-> Bali - Heaven on earth

Beautiful photography! The vibrance of the colors really stands out and adds to their beauty!

@lukakorba Thank you for a professional comments. I hope you will like my photoshoot work in Bali Island Bali - Heaven on earth

You’re welcome! Thank you for sharing your photography! I will have a look at it shortly. :)

Wowww amazing. Thank you for sharing your posting.

@ilovemylife Thanks a lot. You are also a great photographer. I hope you may like my Bali Photoshoot Bali - Heaven on earth

great photo you got there @travelwithethan .It is really a great christmas pictures and that means it has full of joy within it.

@robin-ho Yes Robin! I had a great time there in Christmas... I will go there again in Christmas next year. My other Photoshoot in Bali Island you may like - Bali - Heaven on earth

Lovely pictures there. Thanks for sharing with the steemit community.

I am pleased.really it is a professional work.

@blacks Thanks for your appreciation. I watch your each and every Photography posts. All are beautiful. You use camera in best possible way. You may like my other Photoshoot in Beautiful Bali Island- Bali - Heaven on earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53