Recipe | DONUTS IN POWDERED SUGAR

in #food6 years ago


My friends, today I again want to make your day happy and sunny and show the recipe for delicious donuts in powdered sugar.



Donuts are generally a separate topic, because I really love the process of cooking donuts. Mixing dough from my favorite ingredients brings me a lot of happiness.



Donuts turn out to be incredibly airy, that even with a bite of a donut piece you can feel how hundreds of small bubbles burst in your mouth, I think it's very stunning :).




I like to make donuts of small sizes and I even recently bought a special shape of small sizes. Donuts are very neat and their appearance certainly brings pleasure and awakens the appetite.



The whole process of preparation, very simple and you can easily cope with the role of the cook in the kitchen, even if you cook very rarely. All you need to know is the right recipe and the selection of ingredients and of course kneading the dough.



A donuts form can be chosen of absolutely any size, it all depends on your taste and what size donuts you prefer.



Donuts in powdered sugar, it seems to me an incredibly accurate combination of products.



Sugar powder makes the donuts very juicy soaked with their sweet taste and gives more juiciness when biting off.



Recipe

Ingredients:

Flour - 125 g

Sugar - 50 g

Egg - 1 pc.

Baking Powder - 5 g

Salt - 2 g

Cream - 50 ml

Vegetable oil - 22 ml

Vanilla - 3 ml

Sugar powder - 75 g


Preparation:


1. Eggs mixed with sugar and salt.

2. Add vegetable oil, cream, vanilla and mix well.

3. Mix the flour with baking powder in a separate cup.

4. Combine the egg mixture and the flour mixture together until a homogeneous mass.

5. Lubricate the donuts baking mold with butter and gently lay the dough into each mold.

6. Bake donuts at a temperature of 180 degrees for 10-15 minutes.

7. Donuts put on a flat plate and sprinkle with powdered sugar.

Enjoy the Taste!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

hello @milaoz I really like your recipes, donuts are not foreign to donut lovers, with your recipes I will repent, besides I like to also motivated to make my own recipe, this is a recipe designed from this afternoon to eat night, this cake is sure you will be able to membuanya also
This cake is named

Cake Soes Material:
85 grams of flour 2 eggs 1 teaspoon baking powder1 / 2 tbsp sugar1 / 4 tsp salt 70 grams margarine 100 ml water
How to make:

Cook the margarine, salt, sugar and water until boiling, remove and set aside. Put the flour into the container, put margarine, stir until smooth. Include eggs one by one while shake well, add baking powder, mix well. Put the dough into plastic triangle, spuitan on the plate. Round the dough with hands that have been smeared with oil so that not sticky. Heat the oil and fry the dough until it blooms and brownish yellow. Draw and drain.
image

Delicious, im gonna try it

I'd like couple of them with a cup of coffee!!))

This is a great combination :-)

Looks absolutely delicious!

Thank you so much!

I bet they taste awesome just by the look! 😋

One Coffee in morning and one Donut here ... I think it is good :))

Yes, it's amazing :))

Soon I try :))

interesting recipes to try, thanks for sharing @milaoz, very useful, my area of this cake is a favorite of children

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

hi @milaoz I opened the tag about the recipe after I saw from your post about the donut cake pulling your cookie recipe, I really like the recipes, I've sacrificed time for recipes, flowing your recipes much better than my recipe,

do you ever image know kebabz kulita food?

this is the photo

Your food looks delicious! :-)

if you want this food there is a recipe from me

Material:

250 grams wheat flour1 / 2 tsp salt1 / 2 tsp baking soda1 / 2 tsp sugar 3 tbsp cooking oil100 ml warm liquid milk

How to make:

Combine all the liquid milk enhancement ingredients.Good sips.Teat liquid milk bit by bit.Uleni dough until calyzed and let stand for approximately 30 minutes.Take the dough and rounded.Pipihkan with rolling until thin.Bake the dough on top of teflon until brown.Raise and chill.

Thank you for sheres

Thank you @milaoz it's very helpful tutorial.

Wow.....Cake "Donad" delicious.I am very happy with this cake. Thanks @milaoz

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39