You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe | DONUTS IN POWDERED SUGAR

in #food6 years ago

hi @milaoz I opened the tag about the recipe after I saw from your post about the donut cake pulling your cookie recipe, I really like the recipes, I've sacrificed time for recipes, flowing your recipes much better than my recipe,

do you ever image know kebabz kulita food?

this is the photo

Sort:  

Your food looks delicious! :-)

if you want this food there is a recipe from me

Material:

250 grams wheat flour1 / 2 tsp salt1 / 2 tsp baking soda1 / 2 tsp sugar 3 tbsp cooking oil100 ml warm liquid milk

How to make:

Combine all the liquid milk enhancement ingredients.Good sips.Teat liquid milk bit by bit.Uleni dough until calyzed and let stand for approximately 30 minutes.Take the dough and rounded.Pipihkan with rolling until thin.Bake the dough on top of teflon until brown.Raise and chill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41