Recipe | CHOCOLATE WAFFLES WITH CONDENSED MILK

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, my friends!


Today my morning started again with the preparation of a delicious breakfast. Not so long ago I cooked delicate waffles and they really liked me, so I decided that I need to again prepare a waffle recipe, but already I chose a few other ingredients.



Since I love chocolate, I added a little melted chocolate and cocoa to the dough.



As a result, I got great chocolate waffles with a pleasant vanilla scent. Waffles are also very airy and tender when bitten off.



Also, I decided to make the waffles more succulent and smeared them with condensed milk and put them together.



Ingredients:

Flour - 300 g

Dark chocolate - 150 g

Butter - 100 g

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Sugar - 50 g

Cocoa - 2 tbsp. spoons

Vanilla sugar - 5 g

Salt - pinch

Cream:

Condensed milk - 100 g


Preparation:


1. Melt the chocolate and butter in a cup.

2. In a large bowl, mix the eggs, sugar, salt, vanilla sugar and cocoa.

3. Add the chocolate mixture to the egg mixture and mix well.

4. Add flour and knead the dough.

5. Place one tablespoon of dough carefully in the waffle form.

6. Bake the waffle for about 5 minutes.

7. Waffles should be greased with condensed milk and combined with each other.



Just look how appetizing chocolate waffles look on the photos, I personally want to eat several pieces at once, I think you too, do not you? :-)



I also really like this recipe for chocolate waffles for the fact that it is very simple and these waffles can easily be cooked for breakfast in a few minutes.




Fresh coffee and chocolate waffles with condensed milk is just an excellent breakfast, I think if you start the morning with a delicious breakfast, then the whole day will pass perfectly ..




Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM
2. BUNS WITH CINNAMON
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE BREAD

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE LANDSCAPES
2. WINTER FOREST
3. GOLDEN PLANTS
4. WINTER LEAVES
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

That would be a perfect breakfast with fresh milk! yum, you are lucky to have that foodie. Thanks for sharing!

delicious chocolate cake, so delicious I hope I can see the making of his cake

good food and good for breakfast, I like your post, and I also want to be friends with you. @imachable from @ fauzipase

i said my mom to make this chocolate cookie , let see

this cake looks very delicious and i really like this.

Upvote and resteem yes@milaoz

Upvote and resteem yes @milaoz

Thank you so much! :)

perfecto para preparar en un dia especial a mi mama o mi novia, hasta a mi abuela quien dice que no se pueda:)

Who does not like chocolate?

i like this chocolate cookie,,,,,and i must try this at my home,good food and good for breakfast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71