Cool Drink with Lime, Mint and Ice | Food Photoshoot

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, dear friends! Today we are waiting for a very hot day and maybe you have the same weather :). So today I want to start the day with a cool drink with lime, mint and ice slices.



On hot days I always cook cool drinks, such drinks perfectly cope with thirst and help to cope with the heat.



Also, a drink with lime and mint contains a lot of vitamins. I like to add more lime juice and add large ice cubes.



If you like sweet drinks, then you can add a spoonful of honey and the taste of the drink will become sweet and more aromatic.



I hope you like my idea of ​​making a cool drink with lime and mint .. Enjoy summer days!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

lovely!

Healthy drink!

summer healthy drink

...and maybe with a little rum ;)

yes you can try :-)

I like this way to enjoy summer .

I'm glad that you like my recipe!

I hate same weather. I made lemon and mint drink according to you. In hot weather it is so relaxing our body & mind. thanks for drink cheers @milaoz

@milaoz is any side effect use both lemon and mint?

yummmm, this looks so delicious. I'd love to try it.

Thank you :-)

Perfect drink for summer.

Thank you!
:)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98