SPOTTED #22: Baileys with Chocolate

in #food8 years ago

This week I spotted 2 drinks !!!

I am a big Baileys fan. Well I know it is a ladies drink but I really like Bailey's on Ice. I found this interesting Limited Edition in a Supermarket. 

The BAILEYS Chocolat Luxe story The ground breaking innovation of luxurious Belgian chocolate, Irish whiskey, and cream has taken more                 than three years to craft, resulting in a rich, molten chocolate drinking experience. Developed to give                 the same multi-sensory experience of eating a piece of chocolate, Baileys Chocolat Luxe delivers an                 authentic chocolate experience that delivers the ‘snap’ of the first piece, right through to the bitter                 aftertaste of cocoa. Lead scientist Anthony Wilson travelled three continents to personally taste the world’s finest chocolate                 - 200 varieties in all. Wilson worked tirelessly on more than 800 recipes to create a fusion that would                 see chocolate perfectly mixed with Baileys Original Irish Cream. SOURCE

Baileys Chocolate Luxe

The second thing I found was Schweppes Zero

Great for Cocktails if you cut out the Sugar part of the Softdrinks

I like to enjoy a Gin Tonic once in a while. While Schweppes is not my first choice for a tonic, with the Zero Option I might use Schweppes more often. 

The Baileys Chocolate is really interesting I will report back once I have tried the bottle I bought. It really sounds like a great thing they created there!

What's your favorite Tonic for Gin Tonic ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57