Raw Vegan ZUCCHINI NOODLES with Avocado Pesto | Roh vegane Zucchini Nudeln mit Avocado Pesto

in #food7 years ago (edited)

34. Zoodles with pesto.jpg

Scroll down for German

Happy Monday lovely Steemian Foodies 💚

First, I would like to thank everyone for congratulating me on my milestone of 200+ followers on Steemit and for entering my give away. If you haven’t already, you can still participate until tomorrow, Tuesday, July 4th 03:00 PM UTC. Click here to get to the original post!

Today I’d like to share one of my favourite summer recipes with you. It’s a very light meal, super refreshing and nourishing. And as usual it is very easy to make - enjoy 💚

 

34. Zoodles with pesto 2.jpg

Prep time: 15 min
Portions: 2

Ingredients:

  • 3-4 zucchinis
  • 2 handful of basil leaves
  • ½ zucchini
  • flesh of 1 avocado
  • 50 g pine nuts
  • juice of 1 lemon
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 2 tbsp nutritional yeast flakes
  • pinch of salt

Instructions

  • Wash the zucchinis and make spaghettis of them using your spiral cutter.
  • Put the rest of the washed and cut ingredients into a blender and blend until smooth.
  • Place your zoodles on a plate, add some avocado pesto and enjoy.

You could also stuff some mushrooms with the pesto and enjoy them raw or baked.

34. Zoodles with pesto 1.jpg

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe 💚

Also, check out some of my other delicious and healthy vegan recipes:

Sofia-small.jpg


German

In diesem Video siehst du, wie einfach es geht:

Hier findest du das deutsche Rezept zum Ausdrucken!

Ich freue mich unten in den Kommentaren zu lesen, wie dir das Rezept gefällt 😊

Außerdem wäre ich dir super dankbar für dein Upvote, Follow & Resteem 💚

 
Abonniere meinen YouTube-Kanal, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen!
Schau für mehr Inspirationen gerne auf meiner Website vorbei!

Sort:  

Marvelous.............restemed 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much for your support, I appreciate it ♥

Looks really good. I need to buy a raw noodle maker to make some! 😋

Thank you so much! You could also use a veggie peeler and just make thick noodles with it :)

First came the zucchini, then the zoodle! I have an absolute garden full of the most delicious zucchinis right now it's incredible. In fact I just had for dinner zucchini slices lighty heated in a pan for literally 30 seconds. Homemade pesto and tomatoes. I didn't make a photo today, but I'll be sure to add a great zoodle recipe to my blog soon as well! A+ work! Be sure to take a peep at my recipes too and let's team up.

Sounds delicious as well ♥ You can also make raw vegan veggie lasagna with zucchini slices: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/raw-vegan-veggie-lasagna-or-rohkost-lasagne - enjoy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77