Healthy and Delicious Summer Breakfast for Steemian Food Lovers 💜 💚 | Veganes Waldbeer-Eis mit Haferflocken

in #food7 years ago

24. Summer breakfast.jpg

Scroll down for German

Hey lovely Steemians, what did you have for breakfast today? 💚

My favourite breakfasts are smoothies, nicecream or oats. In this summer breakfast I’ve combined two of them to my new favourite breakfast and I'm sure it will be your favourite, too: Vegan berry ice cream with oats. It’s so refreshing, filling and healthy. You should try it, it’s super easy 💚

Prep time: 5 min
Portions: 1

Ingredients:

  • 3 frozen bananas
  • 100 g frozen berries of your choice (I like blueberries, raspberries, strawberries and cherries)
  • 2-3 tbsp plant milk (like coconut, almond or rice)
  • 1 tsp ground vanilla
  • 50 g rolled oats
  • fresh berries and hemp seed hearts as decoration

Instructions

  • Allow frozen bananas to defrost a bit.
  • Break into pieces and put them in your blender together with the milk and the vanilla.
  • Blend until creamy.
  • Put the oats into a little bowl, scoop the ice cream on top and decorate with fresh berries and hemp seed hearts.

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe 💚

Also, check out some of my other delicious and healthy vegan recipes:

Sofia-small.jpg


German

In diesem Video siehst du, wie einfach es geht:

Hier findest du das deutsche Rezept zum Ausdrucken!

Ich freue mich unten in den Kommentaren zu lesen, wie dir das Rezept gefällt 😊

Außerdem wäre ich dir super dankbar für dein Upvote, Follow & Resteem 💚

 
Abonniere meinen YouTube-Kanal, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen!
Schau für mehr Inspirationen gerne auf meiner Website vorbei!

Sort:  

Beautyful photo, the food looks so delicious! Thank you for sharing your Healthy and Delicious recipe.
Love it.. 🌌😁💑💞

Many thanks, I'm happy you like the recipe and I hope you'll try it ♥

I try it out tomorrow morning, looking delish.

Thank you, I'm happy you like it. Enjoy and don't forget to let me know what you think ♥

This looks really nice. A perfect breakfast to kickstart the day.
Btw, I had a cup of tea and toast.

Thank you so much :) It is for sure super filling and refreshing at the same time, hope you'll try it! ♥

looks very yummy breakfast is my favorite meal of the day.

Thank you :) Ohh then you have to try this one, maybe it will become your favoutite, too ♥

we are what we eat ! you eat amazing

Aww you're sweet, thank you ♥

Oh my, I so want some of that. What a way to start a day!

You should try it, I'm sure you'll eat it every day :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73