Homemade Creamy Mango Popsicles Recipe - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago

0.jpg

Mango is my favourit fruit ever and i think why not make an easy ice cream from this tasty fruit?
These popsicles need only 2 ingredients to make and it is so refreshing creamy mango taste, my kids love the homemade ice cream and popsicles and i try my best to make them enjoy in this summer.

3.jpg

This summer we have a very hot wheather in Belgium and it said is the hotest summer from the 80's. I tried my best to make a refreshing healthy recipes for my family, and today morning i deside to make mango popsicles and it is so easy to make and takes 5 hours to enjoy them, so this afternoon they were ready to eat and we enjoyed it so much.

1.jpg

Mango popsicles are not avalible at all stores i always searching for mango ice cream flavour and barely i find it in a large supermarket so i learn to make my own at home and it is avaliblein any time of the year :))

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Homemade Creamy Mango Popsicles

Prep time: 5 mins
Freezing time: 5 hours
Yield: 4 popsicles

Ingredients:

1 cup fresh mango fruit or freez mango
3/4 cup (200 ml) half half cream
Sugar as it needs (optional)

The way:

  • In a blender place mango and cream (add sugar if the mango not sweet enough)
  • Blend for a minute.
  • Pour the creamy mango mixture in popsicle molds.
  • Freeze at least 5 hours or overnight.
  • Tips for serving: Place each popsicle mold in a cup of warm water for 10 seconds (To separate the popsicle easily from the mold).
  • Serve immediately.
    Enjoy!

5.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

8.jpg

Sort:  

@injiskitchen OMG YUM!!!! Mangoes on the go! lol :) Which as we all know is practically impossible with original mangoes because they are so messy!!! Delicious but soooo messy hahaha!!!! I will definitely have to make these for my little boy @judethedude he would LOVE them!!!

LOL :) oh yes he will, He is so cute God bless you both my dear, and thanks alot for your supporting i appreciate it♥️♥️Regards.

only a pleasure sweetie :)

Cool post U just received a free upvote and resteem from @steemwhalepowerplease upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem follow me for random Upvotes and resteems

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-31T15:19:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 113.80/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I want them. thank you for your sharing

You're welcome my dear

🍦🍨🍧🍨🍨🍧🍧🍧🍨🍨🍦🍦🍦

😋😋🍦🍦

You got a 3.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hahahhahahah
I want to eat this ice cream .

@mrbaindwal Haha i'll send you one

after seeing this you can't control yourself if you are a mango lover like me!

@fatimaah thanks alot my dear

my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54