Summer Watermelon Salad Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

3.jpg

Fresh summer watermelon salad is my favorite at this hot weather it is so refreshing and tasty full of flavour and more, you have to try this yummy recipe and i promise you you'll thank me later. It is so easy and perfect to your summer days and i just ate it and of course i made a video to share it with you LOL.

6.jpg
Yield: 2 persons
Prep time: 10 mins

Ingredients:

1/2 iceberg lettuce
2 small cucumber ot half large
1 large slice watermelon
10 Mint leaves
100g feta cheese
1/2 cup blackberries (optional)
1/2 tsp Salt
Pinch of black pepper
2 tbsp olive oil

Full instruction in Dlive video

weter melon salad.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This salad is so perfect this summer. So delicious and refreshing.

hey Angie again a great recipe ,healthy and tasty : ) lots of love for you, keep sharing and makes us feel hungry.

Thanks alot my dear happy to hear that

Mmmm! Watermellon and berry salad! it looks so refreshing and delicious! i'm drooling all over my Chromebook right now! lol! thanks so much for sharing @injiskitchen !😋💕🍉

Haha.. bon appétit my dear thanks alot for your wonderful comment and have a fantastic day

Your welcome!💁👌👍

Really beautiful food. friend

Thanks alot my dear

That looks fantastic!!!! Wonderfully Summery!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56