Homemade Strawberries Bars Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

These strawberry bars so yummy with a cup of tea and it is so easy to make as you see in the video recipe, also you can make it with your favorit jam as abricot or other flavours, or even a fresh strawberries slices. But i really enjoy My favourit flavour of strawberry.

Homemade Strawberries Bars Recipe

Prep time: 15 mins
Baking time: 30 mins
Yield: 12 bars

Ingredients:

4 1/2 Cups all purpos flour
1 Tbsp baking powder
2 Eggs
1 Cup sugar
1 Tsp vanilla extract
3/4 Cup vegetable oil

For filling:
1 Cup strawberry jam

The way:

Prepare a mold by placing a parchment paper.
In a bowl, mix the eggs with sugar and vanilla.
Add the oil and mix all together.
Add 4 cups of flour and baking powder, knead the dough until you have a sticky dough.
Take Two thirds of the dough and spread out in a mold, add to the remain third dough 1/2 cup of flour, knead the dough until the dough coherant.
Spread the jam above the spreaded dough. Then with grater, grate the remain one third of the dough above the jam .
Bake it in a preheated oven at 180°C for about 30 to 35 mins.
Cut the tarte into bars.
Enjoy!

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Mmmm! for sure I will make these ! love strawberries , and they look so delicious! Mmmmmm!😋🍓😋🍓😋🍓Upped!

Thanks alot my dear yes it is, have a nice day

your homemade bars are looking fantastic😊😃🍫

strawberries wanted, forces there is no)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54