Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Snack Mix (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

All the single ladies, all the single ladies! All the single ladies, all the single ladies! now put your hands up!……………………if you want some of this munchy sweet snack mix!

Of course, it’s not only for the girls (trust me, the guys liked this too), but Sunday is nearly here and I know I’m not the only single lady in the room needing a snack about now. When all else fails…….we call upon the power of salt and chocolate. Ya know what I’m sayin’ ladies?

Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Movie Night Snack Mix. #ValentinesDay.jpg

Whatever the case, this will still be a perfect thing for making your day complete.

Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Movie Night Snack Mix. #ValentinesDay (3).jpg

This really is so super easy that’s it’s almost embarrassing you guys. But that’s what snack time is all about right, quick and easy? If you’re feeling like this should be that much easier and you don’t feel like making your own marshmallows, that’s cool. You can just buy some plain or, and you can probably buy heart shaped ones at the store.

Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Movie Night Snack Mix. #ValentinesDay (2).jpg

Okay, so now that you have the perfect snack planned you need to go and line up some great flicks to go with. I think this mix should become a new weekend go-to!

Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Movie Night Snack Mix. #ValentinesDay (8).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

As always, the recipe is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote.

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Oh, and I've recently made new accounts on social media just for my Steemian friends to follow so don't forget to go follow me on all your favorites!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

Don't forget to check out my other recent food posts:

  1. Maple Pecan Pancake Cupcakes(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. Thai Peanut Pad Thai Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. The Best Fried Mozzarella Cheese Sticks (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake Smoothie (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. Shredded Chicken Tacos with Strawberry Mango Salsa (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. Cinnamon Sugar Pumpkin Spiced Baked Doughnuts (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  7. Chai Spiced Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. Lunchtime! Brown Rice Sushi Burritos (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  9. 8-Layer Caramel Turtle Brookie Bars (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. Easy Vanilla & Cinnamon Granola Clusters (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 


PicMonkey Collage.png

28 DAYS UNTIL I LEAVE FOR STEEMFEST!!


I HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE

Nutella Popcorn Ultimate Chick-Flick Movie Night Snack Mix. #ValentinesDay.jpg

Sort:  

Goes great with Dr. Pepper drunk through a twirler straw! Considering my propensity to cry in just about any movie, maybe everything is a "chick-flick" for me.

I'll need to add Dr. Pepper and a twirler straw to the recipe. How about a twizzler straw on this one?

hey, amazing!
the recipe is...?

Loading...

Just amazing food photography

Thanks for always being so supportive

This is yumminess!!

I'm glad you like it @fullofhope

Great snack.. looks yummy , perfect replacement for salty popcorn ....

I think so too. Thanks for reading @hms818!

Loading...

Single ladies here I am :P

I'm sure they'll find you

Haha thanks :-) Interesting place you come from, Patagonia, is that in Argentina? I was watching the Hunting Hitler series I loved the mountains, no wonder they liked it there!

Haha, yes. You can definitely try this recipe as well @sayutimajid! Have a great day.

Wow.what a creative post this is !verh good upvoted and followed @gringalicious

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great comment @masudrana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50