Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Autumn is here, yay! The mornings have been super nippy the past few days. This could potentially make me very cranky but I’m trying not to let it.

Wowzers guys, it’s like getting close to October already! Three quarters of the year are over, gone. This is going way too fast for me and I know I don’t remember my life-manual mentioning anything about how time speeds up as you get older, clearly it does though. Can anyone tell me where to find the pause button please!

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (2).jpg

So I'm here to share the recipe for these amazing buffalo chicken bombs that the guys in my family flipped over. Yep, so I’m finally doing it.

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (3).jpg

I made these and some honey mustard chicken ones, and some bbq chicken ones also, but these were the best!

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (4).jpg

These bombs are the perfect thing to make for lunch or to have in the freezer for an emergency snack. The guys even like to eat them cold so they make great leftovers. You can adjust the spiciness to your taste also, and then serve them with extra hot sauce for those who like it hot. The point is that you need to make these if you have any appreciation for buffalo chicken!

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (6).jpg

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (8).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

As always, the recipe is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote.

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Don't forget to check out my other recent food posts:

  1. All-Natural Fruity Marshmallow Ropes (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. Deep Dish Oreo White Chocolate Oatmeal Skillet Cookies (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. 30-Minute Dan Dan Asian Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. Perfect Buttermilk Drop Biscuits (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. Individual Indian Tikka Masala Pizzas with Whole Wheat Crust (Vegan) (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. Cinnamon Glazed Harvest Apple Bread(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  7. Sweet Corn & M&M Doughnuts (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. https://steemit.com/food/@gringalicious/loaded-sweet-potato-chili-cheese-fries-food-photo-shoot

  9. Homemade Frosted Circus Animal Cookies (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. Blackberry BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches+Cilantro Pepper Slaw (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 


PicMonkey Collage.png

Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwich Bombs (7).jpg

Sort:  

I am so glad @marconah requested the recipe. I'm going to make these as soon as i can afford to.

These look freaking amazing! I made Buffalo Chicken Blue Cheese Sandwiches a few months back and they were delicious, your take on them blows my creation out of the water, I can't wait to give it a shot!

Great post!

Recipe plz

Loading...

Oh @gringalicious! Those buffalo bombwiches of yours look so scrumptious! As the residing heat lover, both in temp and food, in our house, I will probably be adding extra hot sauce, lol! It's so cold out right now, like 31 degrees! I want my 90's back!

Thanks for sharing, I can't wait to try these!

I hope you do give it a try @generikat. One of these days I am going to make this program official, but for now I am offering to just a select few: If you try to recreate my recipe and turn it into a post, if you'll link to my original post and add the tag 'gringalicious', I'll make sure you get a 100% upote. Of course, put your spin on it if you like.

Fall came abruptly this year, I know. I'm not a fan of 90, but I do love 75 - 80. Looks like we have a week of 50's ahead.

Have a great Sunday!!

What an excellent idea @gringalicious! I will endeavor to give it a try, lol, and you can bet there will be a bit of GK spin present. Of course it will probably be a GIF of my head spinning as I try to recreate your awesome recipe!😆

I've spent my whole Sunday in the kitchen, crafting many different dishes for a dinner party that we are heading to this evening, but I can't complain, for I am warm! Hope you are having a splendid Sunday too!

As always, just gorgeous food photography. I can almost taste these

Thanks @noboxes! So sweet of you!

Drop that bomb on me!!!

Haha, you're hilarious @fullofhope!

Loading...

IMG_20170916_215550_993.jpg

What you have done so far is quite useful to me. I am not able to repay your kindness. I can only say thank you @gringalicious

that is very nice, thank you @arjunmartavela

it's looks so delicious
keep posting
people love these kinds of post to see new dishes everyday
love your post
:)
upvoted

thanks for taking the time to post a comment @gkumar

This post has received a 4.87 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @noboxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41