Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend!! 🌷

Thank you for all you do!

Hello keithboone
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

I 💖💖💖💖💖 the first one! I'm always buying a huge bunch and take it to the cemetery to my grandparents grave. Planning to go today, let's see if I can get them at the local farmers market. I'm resteeming this!

Oh thank you, Erika! I'm sorry I'm so late in replying - I somehow overlooked this post myself!

No problem, don't worry about it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

the appeal of flowers is lost. Sure, they look pretty and smell nice, but are they a functional gift.
See My Post>> Who does not like flowers?

You know this is spam, right? The way you post that same comment on multiple posts... Other people have told you this is spam. People are going to start flagging you, my friend. Once that happens, bye bye!

Oooo. That first one especially is stunning @keithboone. I love the softness of it. 😊

Thank you Gillian, I'm happy you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82