1st Blood Cup & Handle Still Valid

in #firstblood7 years ago

SUMMARY

1st Blood (1ST) is still a work in progress for the Cup & Handle pattern. The hand has extended the retracement with the Bitcoin decline. Price has not exceeded the low point of the Cup pattern and thus has not been invalidated. The red abc waves have been updated to reflect the extension.

A closer look shows how the subwaves have been placed. The red abc shows that it's likely a flat correction. The red a wave subwaves are shown and thus not a five wave impulse down; hence not a zig zag. The red c wave is also subwaved into five as shown. Either the last wave v is complete or will very soon. The blue lines outline an ending wedge pattern that would be fitting for a breakout.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Very interesting take on this coin. Can't say I see much of a future with this coin.

WANNA 350 $ FREE
5 token worth 350$
http://legtm.me/756016

does that mean another crypto 'bloodbath'?

Thanks for the update Haejin.

Great post Haejin , thank you !

You bich @haejin why you fight with my friend @berniesanders .his repotetion on -18 because of you bich @haejin . com on fight withe me @haejin vote me down I will destroy you every time

You bich @haejin why you fight with my friend @berniesanders .his repotetion on -18 because of you bich @haejin . com on fight withe me @haejin vote me down I will destroy you every time

Cool, your spamming of your hateful lies have earned you a report on @steemcleaners.

What? That's meant to be threatening?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68