How Light Supplants Darkness // poem for daughters

in #family6 years ago (edited)


This post was removed from view by the writer in an effort to distance himself and his work from the aggressive associations of censorship, flagging and other unsavoury aspects now synonymous with this platform.


3rd February 2019

Thank you for your continuing friendship and support of my content at,

  • Honest Cash, a social network where you can earn Bitcoin (BCH) by creating and upvoting good content, or

  • Cent.Co where you can do the same using Ethereum (ETH)

Sort:  

WOW. wonderful and meaningful sharing. congratulations and thanks dear friend

Thank you and I will keep on steeming. Glad to know you.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.28% upvote!
I was summoned by @trumanity. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Resteemed to over 15800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

I really enjoyed these outpourings from the heart @trumanity expressed so beautifully. And that last verse collated the sum of your deep thoughts with poignant skill. Very inspirational. I wish I'd read it earlier to upvote and share. That will teach me for not visiting you for a while but this motivates me to return soon. (So glad to hear you are in good health.)

Thank you my dear friend. I am really touched by your sensitive words and please do not feel too badly for not visiting. The design of steemit makes regular checking a bit unwieldy. I feel the same as you do about missing out on your and other great posts here.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41