You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Light Supplants Darkness // poem for daughters

in #family6 years ago

I really enjoyed these outpourings from the heart @trumanity expressed so beautifully. And that last verse collated the sum of your deep thoughts with poignant skill. Very inspirational. I wish I'd read it earlier to upvote and share. That will teach me for not visiting you for a while but this motivates me to return soon. (So glad to hear you are in good health.)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend. I am really touched by your sensitive words and please do not feel too badly for not visiting. The design of steemit makes regular checking a bit unwieldy. I feel the same as you do about missing out on your and other great posts here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45