I have the most beautiful grannie EVER so where's the #familyphotography contest ???? :D

in #family6 years ago (edited)

O-OU ! I got super angry call from family to put down the picture ASAP :( Haha I guess that's why #familyphotography contest doesn't exist :D And also why I shouldn't let my family know about Steemit in the first place :D Well, too sad that I have the most beautiful grannie in the world and can't show her off :)

EN

I was just wondering..isn't there any #familyphotography picture contest on Steemit? Looking at this picture, I always think I'd win it for sure...ok, probably not, but my bias is telling me that I could stand a chance :) It's not cuz of me or my selfie skillz, but cuz it's the most beautiful grannie in the world on the pic! My grannie!

She's exaxtly that type of grannie kids appreciate the most. She doesn't ask question you don't want to hear (like my other grannie does) and the only thing she's concerned about is my full tummy :) In another words, she's just perfect! She lives on opposite side of the country so it's kinda hard to meet with her regularly. Especially now as I'm out of country. But I make sure to meet with her at least twice a year.

"What do u want for breakfast today? :)"

SK

Len rozmyslam...nie je na steemite nejaka sutaz ako napr #familyphotography ? Vzdy ked pozeram na tuto foto, tak mam pocit, ze by som ju isto vyhral. A nie je to kvoli mojim neuveritelnym selfie skills, ale kvoli najkrajsej babke na svete :) Mojej presovskej babke Dunde :)

Je to presne taka babka, aku clovek potrebuje. Nepyta sa otazky, ktore clovek nechce pocut (ako moja druha babka) a zaujima ju len ci mam plny zaludok :) Proste presne to, co clovek u babky hlada :D Byva v Presove, cize ju vidim len parkrat do roka, no vzdy sa na to tesim. O to tazsie tam ist je to teraz, ked som v Trencine vzdy len na par dni. Zazivam tam najkrajsie zobudenia sa v celom roku:

"Co chces na ranajky dnes? :)"

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. How I trained my "finger skills" as 16 year old ;)
  2. I should have done my research beforehand :) ** water drops photoshoot struggle **
  3. [DLive Vlog #4] We have a slackline in the middle of living room!! ** no clickbait **
  4. My Actifit Report Card: July 24 2018 - This won't stop me!! **late night motivation rant**
  5. [DLive timelapse #2] My hometown waking up ** SUNRISE **


Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Omlouvám se, jestli je to blbá otázka, ale Dunda je jméno nebo přezdívka? :D

A výraz "stará mama" je pouze regionální a "babička" se správně slovensky opravdu nazývá "babka"?

(konec nedělního lingvistického okénka :)

...WOW..teraz si ma uplne zaskocil...ja fakt neviem, preco babku Dundu/Dundulu takto vlastne volame :D Ale hej je to len prezyvka. Vola sa Magdalena.

A hej babka je bezne slovo. Predpokladam, ze aj spisovne. Proste synonymum ku stara mama. Aj ked stara mama znie lepsie a vzdy som si to uvedomoval, u nas v rodine sa proste hovori babka. Priamo ju ale oslovujem "Babi" :)

Díky za vysvětlení ;)

(Jen pro zajímavost - možná to víš - ale slovo "babka" má v češtině pejorativní nádech. O své babičce tak běžně nemluvíme.)

Hmm to fakt? Haluz...aj ked...v slovencine to ma tiez vlastne taky nadych. Teda...vie to mat taky nadych, ked to tak pouzijes. Babina/ babicka/ stara mama je urcite krajsie. Ale pouziva sa aj babka. Neviem no, mozno by som mal skusit staru mamu, len tazko, ked odmalicka pouzivame vsetci babka.

Krasna babicka, a je este krajsie ze sa tak mate radi :)
Aj podla mna by si tu sutaz vyhral, a mozno by si ju mohol zaviest aj ty. :)
Aj ja by som sa rada zucastnila

Hah dakujem :)) Noo na zalozenie takejto sutaze nemam dostatocny vplyv :D + by to bolo dost problematicke, kedze velka vacsina ludi tu neuverejnuje privatne fotografie. Kazdopadne si rad precitam tvoj prispevok :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=matkodurko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-got-the-most-beautiful-grannie-so-where-s-the-familyphotography-contest-d


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Sympatická babi ;-)

tomu ver, najlepsia! :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 53.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @matkodurko. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45