[DLive timelapse #2] My hometown waking up ** SUNRISE **

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

EN

Hey there!

Enjoy the timelapse of my hometown Trencin waking up into another sunny summer day. I've shot it like 3 weeks ago but got my hands on the pics first today.

SK

Cavte!

Tu timelapse nafoteny pred ca 3 tyzdnami z mojho balkona, ked som bol doma na navsteve. Trencin, zobudzajuci sa do dalsieho slnecneho dna :)

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #3 Aashiqui ** this one cracked my shell **
  2. 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #2 Eminem Show
  3. [DLive VLOG #1] New haircut!! + shopping & workout in the park
  4. (10 minutes) Up to 160$ AIRDROP GUIDE WITH SCREENSHOTS / SIALENY AIRDROP za 10 minut
  5. Official travel guide won't show you this!! ** Secret, sacred & dangerous place in my hometown **


Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47