Experiment 4 - Junior Steemians - Please Read - - Are You ready to be Upvoted!!! - First In Steemit


How to apply?
Please read.
  • To be qualified ( Reputation 45 and below.)
  • Original Content; your own work. ( Will be look upon. )
  • Original Tags #
  • Please put your link in this Page. ( Maximum of two link posts below. ( Link Only ) )
  • Warning !!! If you SPAM, Plagiarism, you will be Flagged.
  • English only. Photography is find. Meme is ok.
  • No NSFW please


I Welcome, All Senior Steemians to Follow my Curating.
To Follow my Leader Ship.


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This is the sort of idea I want to do when I get to be a bigger fish. Thank you. Resteemed, Liked, and a follow to you good sir. Now for the content.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@swelker101/an-open-thank-you-to-steemit

Like your Blog
100% Upvoted in your Blog - @swelker101
Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4

Thank you for running the experiment.

One cent for participating.

Like it
100% Upvoted

Wow very good idea @bullionstackers ! Love it! Nice way to help the newbies! With you permission I will do the same these days :) What you think? Upvoted and Resteemed !

@elyaque
Thanks for your support. We need steemians like you.

I follow @bullionstackers Blogs ,
Good as @solidgold

Yes, I will participating in the Curating.

Hi @tonksss7
Very well, compose photo shots.
Like it.
100% Upvoted
Thanks for participating in my experiment 4 - on Curating.

Thank you! I appreciate it very much!

I enjoying your post @tonksss7

woow, thank you very much!!

Please RESTEEM this Post, more Junior will be reading this post.
Your Benefit , will be Look at.

Hi @wymark
Very well, compose
Like it.
100% Upvoted
Thanks for participating in my experiment 4 - on Curating.
0.02 cent for participating.

Hi @bullionstackers, thank you!

Don't forget me too @wymark

Thank you @solidgold, appreciate it a lot!

One cent for participating.
@urs
I Love it.
100% Upvote both posts.

thanks mate....appreciate it very much...

no worries mate....thank you...

One cent for participating
@ivanivanov88
I Love it. Very Original, Must have taken you some time to achieve it.
100% Upvote

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13