Trip to Mostar

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends!
I was in Mostar with my school two months ago and I loved it! Mostar is so interesting and beautiful I just fell in loove with those old stone floors and small cafes!
The streets were full of people, but I still felt the special energy of Mostar! aaand not to forget to tell that people there are sooo lovely, funny and domestic and I loved that!

DSCN3881.JPG

DSCN3883.JPG

Passing by this cafe I felt so domestic because the music was loud and people were sitting as if it was all normal and everyday and probably it is.

DSCN3890.JPG

This old man is like important part of Mostar..

DSCN3897.JPG

DSCN3911.JPG

These women reminded me of my Šibenik. They sat on the bridge wall and drank coffee just like womens in Šibenik sitting on the small wall of the Cathedral. I LOVED it !

DSCN3925.JPG

again.. lol :D

DSCN3934.JPG

DSCN3936.JPG

DSCN3941.JPG

I stoped speechless when I saw her..

DSCN3984.JPG

View from restaurant..

19047808_10210863599925195_347414585_n.jpg

This bill made my day! haha

IMG_1833.JPG

Cheers!
And thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Hi @tonksss7
Very well, compose photo shots.
Like it.
100% Upvoted
Thanks for participating in my experiment 4 - on Curating.
https://steemit.com/experiment/@bullionstackers/experiment-4-junior-steemians-please-read-are-you-ready-to-be-upvoted-first-in-steemit

I like it too. Follow @tonksss7

thank you!

I am glad you like it! it means I'm on good way.. Thank you very much!

Congratulations @tonksss7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64