Steemit 3D Crown

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys

I have created a high polygon 3D model of a Steemit Crown that I designed and I would like to share it with all of you :)

Here it is and how it looks:

Crown.jpg

This is a Gif with a roation :
Untitled2.gif

Crown back.jpg

frame.jpg
I made it using ZBrsuh and 3dsmax. I have exported it in .obj, .stl, .zpr (zbrush) files. Although I don't have a 3d printer, I think you can easily 3D print it.

Here is a download link :
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7RktMKUBigCRUU1bV9hREFtalE/view?usp=sharing
The materials are Vray and you must have Vray to be able to render it like that !

Sort:  

Wow, really impressive design.
Wish I could print this to have it around :D

That's just amazing! how many hours did it take?
And when did you start doing 3d models?:)

I have been studying 3D for over 1 year now :) Thanks for the nice comment. It took a whole week because I go to a regular work also :)

Nice work. I dabble with 3D too, Zbrush and Modo

First, I would like to say you did a wonderful job @ivanivanov88. Second, is this ok to use by the community? I am sure you would like credit and I wish I could say you always would, but the citation task is still a work in progress for the community. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Yes. Thats why I share it !

You are great!

Need a 3D printer to print this. Cool

Beautiful and very artistic work Ivan! Now is it for king or queen? 😉

Haha, I tried to make it unisex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01