[CR] Butterfly.. 🦋

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi..
my Butterfly..
I painted it with colored pencils in my sketch book..
I used a dried up leaf in this painting..

CYMERA_20190220_151315.jpg

CYMERA_20190220_151700.jpg

CYMERA_20190220_151741.jpg

CYMERA_20190220_151808.jpg

CYMERA_20190220_151221.jpg

CYMERA_20190220_151126.jpg
★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹

Nature..

Painting and celery leaves.. 🍀🌿

Painting and celery leaves

About Trees.. 🌴🍃

Lovely mo0n..

Video of my ballerina 💕

Still I Rise..

❤️ my painting and candies.. ❤️

My Little Flower.. 🌸

I don't think they know how beautiful it is ...

Blue Sky...


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Love this combination or drawing and "stillife". Simple, but creative!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you dear @axeman

Posted using Partiko Android

Very creative!

Thank you so much @kus-knee ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Such an amazing and creative idea:) I am so happy to see you continue this series @zpzn, i am looking forward for more:)

Thank you so much @georgeboya

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Oh that is so beautiful!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum..
thanks a lot :) :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I always like seeing real items incorporated into paintings or sketches. Nice work, just wish you would write a bit more about what inspired you or the process or tools used. Look forward to your next post.

Thank you @bdmillergallery..
ok.. i will do ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41