Roses.. ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190422_183810.jpg

The rose is a rose from the time it is a seed to the time it dies. Within it, at all times, it contains its whole potential. It seems to be constantly in the process of change: Yet at each state, at each moment, it is perfectly all right as it is.
By Paulo Coelho

**********************

A rose dreams of enjoying the company of bees, but none appears. The sun asks: Aren't you tired of waiting Yes, answers the rose, but if I close my petals, I will wither and die.
By Paulo Coelho

Source

20190422_183804.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

In good time by Abimola T. Alabi ...
Painting and Matches..
Hope I always there by Joanna .. ๐ŸŒผ
My artworks by matches.. ๐Ÿ’• at Dtube ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ
Created by Lisa D. Scott .. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒค๐Ÿƒ
God The Artist By Angela Morgan
My painting with cinnamon ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘€ Video at Dtube โค
Little white flowers ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’•
Cherry Blossoms.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
๐ŸŸ My first origami art work ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŸ @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
Rumi..
Pink Flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
Strawberry flowers.. ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ“


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
That is a stunningly beautiful rose - such wonderful colours!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hello dear icedrum..
thank you so much :)
Roses for you :p

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90